Jurrasic or superman

yokine3a

Jurassic was boring, even a woman like me dun find it exciting, for guys will be worst.

wongminmin

jurassic was boring and unrealistic. :(
jurassic-world-rebirth-dinosaur.jpg

what-is-every-ones-opinion-on-the-new-dinosaur-in-jurassic-v0-ki6beni7gihe1.jpeg

laksamaihum

lol your comment is really a joke leh.
Like that in SG don't watch any other movies other than Universal movies ah?
Avengers, Avatar, Harry Potter all don't watch? 😅

Can always go Toys R US buy Superman toys ma.

Btw if you watched the new Jurassic World movie - you will not want to relive the experience, trust me. Sibei boring and predictable, people go in use phone only lol

Really not the same league la. I watched both - Superman is much better. Heartfelt and thought provoking.
That’s actually true, I don’t watch any movies in cinemas nowadays, including jurassic

The theme park experience is for nostalgia, it wasn’t built for the new movies anyway, jokes on you lor

chaiscool

Moi regretted not leaving after the first 5 mins of dinosaur sia, please watch anything else

John0316

That’s actually true, I don’t watch any movies in cinemas nowadays, including jurassic

The theme park experience is for nostalgia, it wasn’t built for the new movies anyway, jokes on you lor
Ya if you don't watch movie, dont need recommend people what to watch la.
I watched both so I know which movie is better la.

Also movie tie-ins come in all mediums -- playlists, games, toys etc... not just theme park 😅
The theme park tie-in is you say one hor, not me leh. You say watch JW cause got USS in Sg. Not even really link sia - those are JP dinosaurs because JW is mostly alien dinos anyway.

Last I checked all the Superman toys in vivo and marina square Toys R US are almost sold out and they are restocking sia. FYI.

TLDR: choose movie base on quality la, not what theme park. And Superman is a much better movie as can seen by reviews and most people reply in this thread.

naked123

Jurassic movie sucks

luckily went KSL to watch

what a waste of money

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.