Justbear
you bought!!! plan to hold for how long?mine afternoon 2 to 6....
You scared she put "half ball" issit. No wonder you got nervousyes.. if u sue kena the young girl with spec.. she will inpect every milimeter...
i sometime nervous if kanna her...
Super sad.Cannot, have to be at home, SF refused to leave the parcel at the door for the samsung powerbank even though I told the delivery guy its just a powerbank![]()
nowadays i dare not commit... see fate..you bought!!! plan to hold for how long?![]()
Oh no…
You ordered from shoppe?A... Hello
Mai treat me invisible hor. I am 9/7 order guy. Shipping date 15-23 augggggg
I jin angry liao hor. Till Thurs want to go RWM buy liao
I'm the biggest joke in fold 7 2025.
Next Yr tell the ppl who going to buy fold 8 my legend my legacy
yes do check yours, Mine has no defect, can lie flat
Same but I prefer store pickup because sometimes no one at home to receiveMy heart itchy itchy see all of you get. Somehow feel like store pickup is a mistake haha
If you force it a bit can it open flat? Last time my Fold 5 also like that but I push a bit then can liao
that's why...i learnt y lesson on fold 6 liao..actually fold 5 also...but decided no more give chance for 7.A... Hello
Mai treat me invisible hor. I am 9/7 order guy. Shipping date 15-23 augggggg
I jin angry liao hor. Till Thurs want to go RWM buy liao
I'm the biggest joke in fold 7 2025.
Next Yr tell the ppl who going to buy fold 8 my legend my legacy
Ya, based on previous pre-orders, store pickup is usually slower than delivery.My heart itchy itchy see all of you get. Somehow feel like store pickup is a mistake haha
YA shopee with trade in.You ordered from shoppe?
Later 1 fold become 2 pieces..If you force it a bit can it open flat? Last time my Fold 5 also like that but I push a bit then can liao
store buy, got the feel mah.... then ppl also will wa...wa....Same but I prefer store pickup because sometimes no one at home to receive
u can try, if ur set is like this.If you force it a bit can it open flat? Last time my Fold 5 also like that but I push a bit then can liao