Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

KeYoKe

that why i always trade in my wife with samsung/compasia.. they willing to accept if there cosmetic defect..
yes... if condition not very good, just go with samsung/compasia. safest bet liao :s13:

if one is very confident with your phone condition, can always try ah beng shops. but must be prepared they can visualize some "imaginary" hairline scratches to deduct the trade in amount

quincymmx

I just received the package at home, but unfortunately, I'm not in Singapore, only back this Sunday. Anyone know if the phone has any out-of-box defects, how many days can I do a one-for-one exchange?

SeanOw

yes... if condition not very good, just go with samsung/compasia. safest bet liao :s13:

if one is very confident with your phone condition, can always try ah beng shops. but must be prepared they can visualize some "imaginary" hairline scratches to deduct the trade in amount
My experience with Mister Mobile not bad leh my Fold 5 had scratches on the frame but the guy didn't deduct the stated trade in amount

Computeron

thurs I go try RWM...
so I step in they check they lock the price right. cuz trade in can within 3 days after buying phone from them.
dont tell me 3rd day, they will check again.

farred

Guys.. just received phone without any update saying delivery timing. My order still on the way with any date and timing. Just be prepared suddenly received msg say sf delivery arrive in front of ur home

Whitelion

thurs I go try RWM...
so I step in they check they lock the price right. cuz trade in can within 3 days after buying phone from them.

Of coz they will check again lah. Who knows you might have dropped it or not. Ah Beng shop allow you 3 days meh

Yuripa

They just leave it outside your house ah?
WAI220725.jpg

Amuroraysg

thurs I go try RWM...
where got lock price one.. they only quote the deduction right on the spot.. if nothing wrong what stated on their website

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.