Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

Xue

TPY got 2 shops selling 2140 with 1 year Care +.. can use CDC voucher some more :s13:

Yuripa

How to cancel? let me know. I'm preparing to cancel!
Whatsapp SS cust care +65 9833 7394

Select -
1) Agree
2) Estore and Redemption
3) Estore Issues
4) Estore order related
5) Give order number and email address

Wait for live operator to start chatting with you

Proceed to cancel and wait for approval over the chat

Amuroraysg

sian.. its not able to restore my z fold 6 back up apps properly through cloud... need to manual liao...

XseanX

suprisingly both arrived same time, my wife flip7 and my fold.. i though they say after 25th
Nice, then my gf Flip 7 got hope, yesterday she still complaining why her one only deliver on 25th but mine will be earlier.. =X
new spigen ultra hybrid with hinge protection design improve.. no need adhesive anymore.. they build in a hinge mechanism to hold the front piece.. nice.. and doesn;t take up any extra space still slim and grippy just how i like it..
Will feel bulky ma? So far with hinge protection one, I tried before, all felt like holding a brick although the protection is gao gao lah..

TPY got 2 shops selling 2140 with 1 year Care +.. can use CDC voucher some more :s13:
I think can stack with SG60 voucher since also same as CDC..

NeonX

Whatsapp SS cust care +65 9833 7394

Select -
1) Agree
2) Estore and Redemption
3) Estore Issues
4) Estore order related
5) Give order number and email address

Wait for live operator to start chatting with you

Proceed to cancel and wait for approval over the chat
seems like they super busy, will only reply after 24-48 hrs lol

SeanOw

Actually I really like the mint alot but I settled for silver instead

I got color wear off from side frame phobia :cry:

Frankly speaking this year ZF7 all colors are very nice

Everytime I walk into sse store and look at all the colors

I keep doubting my own choice hahaha

But silver most likely have the least probability of side frame color run

And right now the silver they use really reminds me of T-1000 from terminator 2 :LOL:
Same I got phobia from my S23U paint chip.

Also chose silver.

PokerFaze

Just pasted SP and camera protector. Damn sleek man! Gonna enjoy it for a few mins then put a case on it and never take it off le hahaha….

Mine can open 180 degrees flat. But bros who receive should check when unboxing

Yuripa

seems like they super busy, will only reply after 24-48 hrs lol
Oops?
Same I got phobia from my S23U paint chip.

Also chose silver.
Honestly speaking, I think all the colors this year very nice

All the Caucasian youtubers like blue

The ladies like mint

Black is classic color can't go wrong with it

Silver is sleeeek

SeanOw

Seems like most people chose delivery. Anyone that chose pick up got receive sms or status change to ready for pickup?

PokerFaze

28XkIr0.jpeg

Normally I like to go for the hero color for my iPhones…. but wah the Jet Black damn chio. No regrets.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.