[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

fortunecat

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..
Tuck yew now song song ambassador, dun disturb him lah :o

gaul_ads

Or.go.people carry gun to Siam mall and anyhow shoot.

Go Europe is it safer.. at least the most luggage gone Nia..

gaul_ads

During playing days.. == very famous..

Retire so many years already== still famous as before..

Was invited to attend many events.. and even get crown as Sir..

parchiao

Not sure who is the most satki footballer

But this fatso is a far better footballer than Beckham ever was

and I am not even a Man U fan

5061.jpg

gaul_ads

Actually how they select transport minister one ah?

There is usually a 2nd transport minister or something right? Like a deputy or something..I remember time Jo teo held such portfolio tio bo? She made a comment about can choose not to board the train at same time right?

Was it during her stint as a deputy?
Million dollar sh1t.. all waiting.. just wayang and monitor a while the musical chair rotate like Chee Hong.. what is simply go now.. what is erp2.0 now ..

What is mrt or lrt breakdown now.. all not my problem..

gaul_ads

This is the good job that Singkie dun want.
Should have sub to FT, cheaper, better, may be faster 🤣
Sorry all waiting to snatch then continue wayang and monitor..

V fast few million reach my pocket then musical chair rotation.. not my taichi anymore.. let the successor go tank... Cycle repeats..

Ayuready?

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..
Tuck Yew kena f left right centre
Now then people realise he was good

gaul_ads

Other than Tuck U.. I never see any other MP more on the ground than her.

Let Tintin everyday go sexperience and squeeze mrt with smelly chaos recruit, coconut oil bawu..

Kym?

I am sure she knows how to fix it..

. if not let Pritam be Transport Minister also ky.. let him tio flamed big time and get voted out in Ge2030

gaul_ads

Tuck U for me has the most integrity.
he knows he cant do the job and choose not to drag and continue to leech the system.
He implemented all major changes and that Penang cow just kio his credit and ownself praise ownself saying doing a good job..

Still wanna wayang treat smrt staff jiak liu lian

Ironside

Other than Tuck U.. I never see any other MP more on the ground than her.

Let Tintin everyday go sexperience and squeeze mrt with smelly chaos recruit, coconut oil bawu..

Kym?

I am sure she knows how to fix it..

. if not let Pritam be Transport Minister also ky.. let him tio flamed big time and get voted out in Ge2030
They have already tested her ability to handle bigger things

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.