[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

Can Or Not

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..
Willing to be flamed by netizen 😂

herzberg

Yes, she worked for grab before, so can count as prior exp to take over transport portfolio

inmyopinion

Other than Tuck U.. I never see any other MP more on the ground than her.

Let Tintin everyday go sexperience and squeeze mrt with smelly chaos recruit, coconut oil bawu..

Kym?

I am sure she knows how to fix it..

. if not let Pritam be Transport Minister also ky.. let him tio flamed big time and get voted out in Ge2030

Pritam is not even part of the ruling party. :)

Anjumara123

Other than Tuck U.. I never see any other MP more on the ground than her.

Let Tintin everyday go sexperience and squeeze mrt with smelly chaos recruit, coconut oil bawu..

Kym?

I am sure she knows how to fix it..

. if not let Pritam be Transport Minister also ky.. let him tio flamed big time and get voted out in Ge2030
What about the jalan kayu MP? Someone needs a redemption arc and to build back his image. 🤣

miko66

Ya, I'll vote Tintin the job hopper

Anyway, she won't stay long as a MOT

David Lai

ViAdFze.jpeg
we recommend you to be minister in charge of all kopi matters then…

Whispers

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..

he did what can be done, probably knows what he cannot, quit on his own terms, left and never looked back

now we all know, tuck yew understands...

AndroidComa

after she get married and pop out 1 child
still got ppl interested meh?
she also dun act much nowadays

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.