[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

evildoer

No lah. As i have mentioned earlier here, the vape vapours evaporates within seconds coming into contact with air, it is alcohol based unlike tabacco.

Unless u are standing besides a vaper lor, chances of 2nd hand from vapers are very very slim.

I have seen vapers a dozen times a day but had less than 0.1% 2nd hand vapours from them in a month or more whereas tobacco, almost everyday go out can breath in
yeah the ultra violet from the sun can kill u faster than taking in the vape vapor

ribena.bing

Not really worth all the trouble lah.... Anyway i find 2nd hand vape not as irritating as tobacco and doesnt affect others unless they are just next to the smoker. The vape vapours evaporates very quickly in the air especially our warm climate unlike the latter with lingers in the air very much longer. And when tobacco smokers enters mrt or bus... Oh.. the stink.... Worst when they talk to u

The alcohol based vapes will dry out within seconds once it contacts air

it is worth the trouble

imagine all these young vapers flooding nursing homes 20 years down the road...

no. i dont want income tax and medisave premiums increase

HSA better get them in jail and save my money

Mephist0pheLes

These kids r really retarded. Vaping in public, then now another offence of beating ppl up.

But then if not retarded they won't be vaping in the first place Liao. Such low ses behaviour see Liao also kena 2nd hand embrassement

dambio

These kids r really retarded. Vaping in public, then now another offence of beating ppl up.

But then if not retarded they won't be vaping in the first place Liao. Such low ses behaviour see Liao also kena 2nd hand embrassement
Too much kpod liao

Nickypigu

it is worth the trouble

imagine all these young vapers flooding nursing homes 20 years down the road...

no. i dont want income tax and medisave premiums increase

HSA better get them in jail and save my money
Just send to KK park to sell their organs.

SayPorkGuy

eh this is illegal gathering and rioting already dey. make polis report liaoz, dan simi?

BlackWing1977

the behavior ? normal vape won't cause zombification
I think depends on how much they use also right.. if all of them vape instant behave like zombie then should be very obvious.. but I think some smoke less dosage then maybe just feeling high then those shaking uncontrollably could be high dosage..

The thing with drugs it to feel the same high as before got to keep upping the dosage one.. that is how people got hooked as with all drugs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.