gotta be fair
SCDF can't appear at that very instant the moment that incident happened
still anw, kudos to the saviours
not sure where the lady was brought aside to, before the ambulance came![]()
Those workers saved her life

gotta be fair
SCDF can't appear at that very instant the moment that incident happened
still anw, kudos to the saviours
not sure where the lady was brought aside to, before the ambulance came![]()
Last time kl sinkhole many people say 3rd world country..
Hmmmmmmmm
Not sure what to say
That area was reclaimed land
Looks like chio bu got rescued by migrant workers, not SCDF.
Sinkies are a super-sheltered bunch, don't really have acute sense of danger.The people in this video look WAY too chill man
Can sue PUB for negligence or notNeed another task force to investigate the incident.
Dun think we will get any answer any more.
Insurance pay agreed value. Top up the rest on your own.so the driver can claim total loss from the govt for the car?
EVERYWHERE digging now.. i drive yishun, woodlands, jurong east/west, tampinese, punggol, farrer road, AMK, marymount, Balestier, thomson, bedok, clementi etc.. EVERYWHERE i see construction works and the road lane closure.. really jialatBoon Lay MRT area also has been digging non stop due to the new MRT line construction.
Can sue PUB for negligence or not
No risk accessment in place for work place safety
City HallWhere the bridging crew??
LTA big winner againhoseh liao
all blames will go to the contractor