beano
If they can afford one, they can afford another.Imagine...your bentley/Aston martin/mercs drop into that hole.....
Can sue PUB for negligence or not
No risk accessment in place for work place safety
Nicoll Highway also.EVERYWHERE digging now.. i drive yishun, woodlands, jurong east/west, tampinese, punggol, farrer road, AMK, marymount, Balestier, thomson, bedok, clementi etc.. EVERYWHERE i see construction works and the road lane closure.. really jialat
Sinkie sink into sinkhole in sinkaporeSinkie go into sinkhole in sinkapore
Got AIR bagHope those inside the car escape safely
KL Indian lady gone for goodStop laughing at KL at toufu structure.. we are nowhere better.. the hole is so much bigger..
Imagine...your bentley/Aston martin/mercs drop into that hole.....
Sinkie sink into sinkhole in sinkapore
Shiok mans!
The two new MPs must be damn sian this happens so early in their tenure.
Many would have died if it was a bus… question is whether they teach the bus captain like how ship captains do? Last to abandon ship?Singapore is super lucky again. I noticed a double decker bus waiting to enter the lane so in theory, it could have been a double decker that fell in. Plus weather was good. Imagine it was raining at that time
Imagine now, more casualties and harder to rescue
Woman driver look young and abled… very lucky to get out of hole and not MIA and got washed away