Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?

I dun disagree with whacking.I still maintain,must whack the ceebee out of them. Not born perfect then must be molded to one,else become a pest to society. Tio boh @Shion ?
Born the same what,how can be too fragile? Got the galls to scream n misbehave in public means got the galls to face consequences.I dun disagree with whacking.
But, the kid nowadays are like too fragile.
I dunno how to explain.Born the same what,how can be too fragile? Got the galls to scream n misbehave in public means got the galls to face consequences.
Geng one is it? Mental problem from discipline? Gimme a break. More like due to bad influence or dysfunctional family like parents having affair etc. or maybe even cos of bullying cos not enough being done against bullies,which leads back to discipline issue.I dunno how to explain.
Just like 1 in 3 of them got mental issues.
Dun think most of us are like that in the past.
Those fresh grad 20s start work at office their mentality and attitude was certainly different from those born before 90s, not saying good or badI dunno how to explain.
Just like 1 in 3 of them got mental issues.
Dun think most of us are like that in the past.
Ya man. Covid times got so many scanners installed. Now can clear the dust and activate them again.Just install those airport scanners in school everyday must walk through and scan they can detect vapes
it’s whether the moe want to do anot.
I am not so sure.Geng one is it? Mental problem from discipline? Gimme a break. More like due to bad influence or dysfunctional family like parents having affair etc. or maybe even cos of bullying cos not enough being done against bullies,which leads back to discipline issue.
Liddat lastime ns so shiong how many of my parents' generation males should all kee siao liao.
They are more informed as compared to the past.Those fresh grad 20s start work at office their mentality and attitude was certainly different from those born before 90s, not saying good or bad
Anyway now Singapore how come so many vapes, they smuggle in or order online.
The authorities did not check and prevent vapes from coming into Singapore like restricted drugs??
Dun think we can do that any more.must grill them until they harden!in the correct way of course,not in the delinquent way.