bighead9nn
My nickname says it all except a P.
Haha. Thankyou sir. I need more supports please.
My nickname says it all except a P.
Yesterday I saw ang mo tourist redeeming the nuggets. Not sure if they used the app or over the self counterTS, does it require any apps yesterday ?
Have the impression that no apps is needed for the nuggets.
Or I got it wrong.

New coupon for Sunday
Remember to redeem 🫡
@Sumimasen @Vagrant_Oldman @Ronaldo88 @bighead9nn @addict951

why?? I 1 day nv come... suddenly gone liao...After a long thinking. I had decided to delete my mega thread.

why?? I 1 day nv come... suddenly gone liao...
1 voucher per transaction. dun think can stack.Can redeem the chilli crab sauce using 100 points along with the 6pc nuggets?
Feel like redeeming the $1 roasted sesame seaweed fries too.
How great if can redeem all these at just $1

Really ?Yesterday I saw ang mo tourist redeeming the nuggets. Not sure if they used the app or over the self counter
I fweel the same toothe nuggets now not that nice after they changed the recipe

1 voucher per transaction. dun think can stack.
Anyone knows if Malaysia mcd got such lobang or not?

New coupon for Sunday
Remember to redeem 🫡
@Sumimasen @Vagrant_Oldman @Ronaldo88 @bighead9nn @addict951