Trying out - giving free tarot card reading

Phen8210

I'm bored and been doing some tarot card reading for people around me and myself for last 2 years. I wanna try to help people read and also see if is that accurate. And I also just bought 2 more new decks recently.

So feel free to ask your questions. Keep it simple. I will only draw 3 cards spread. 1 simple question only.

Here is the link how 3 cards spread works - https://labyrinthos.co/blogs/learn-tarot-with-labyrinthos-academy/3-card-tarot-spreads-simple-tarot-spreads-organized-by-layout#:~:text=Linear 3 Card Tarot Spreads,represent the actual card positions.

weekend imh wifi never lock?

tiredman

Pls be specific
how to be specific ?

if ask 1 question is this year will i be that suay again?

or how come this year i am so suay?

if more specific is since dec i kena many things plus house items also keep spoiling see doctor see 2 times liao

2nd time nearly go A & E...😭😭😭😭😭😭

GhostZM

Wah kor kor got stock tips bo jio, what's your entry price? Can I copy you lol
Lol my stock tips are given in a group on Moomoo now..if you have Moomoo account and want to join, just pm me.

Entry is $4.05..could have waited a little longer to buy at $3+ lol

CheerS!!!;)

YKT^95

Hmm i have three qn. Can slowly answer at your own time, no rush!

1) What's the outlook for my work in the next 5 yrs? Any advice?

2) What's the outlook for my wealth in the next 5 yrs? Any advice?

3) In the early stage of setting up a family. How does it look like for the next 5 yrs (relationship with wife and building a family)? Any advice?

Thanks in advance!

MAILAILUAN

Ehhhh.....I want to ask what is my career progression going to be like for the next few years

Gumxia!

IAmChiobu12M

Will i attain FIRE by age 45?
Q: Will I attain FIRE (Financial Independence, Retire Early) by age 45?
Cards: Upright Knight of Swords, Upright Hermit, Upright Page of Swords

1. Knight of Swords: You have the drive, focus, and mental sharpness to chase your financial goals aggressively. This card shows ambition and quick action—you're not afraid to move fast when needed.

2. The Hermit: You’re thinking deeply and planning wisely. You may be walking a different path from others, choosing simplicity, introspection, and long-term wisdom over flashy choices. This shows maturity in your financial mindset.

3. Page of Swords: You're constantly learning, researching, and questioning. You’re alert and mentally active, but may still need to refine your strategy over time. Stay curious and don’t rush decisions.

Answer: Yes, FIRE by age 45 is achievable.
Advice: Keep your ambition strong, but balance speed with wisdom. Think long-term, stay disciplined, and keep learning. Your mindset and independence will guide
you there.

IAmChiobu12M

wills moi marrys a richs chio bus? :(
Q: Will I marry someone I like, who is chio (attractive) and suitable for me?
Cards: Upright 5 of Cups, Reversed Moon, Reversed Queen of Pentacles

1. 5 of Cups: You may still be holding onto past disappointments or regrets. This can block you from seeing new potential partners clearly. Letting go of old emotional baggage is key.

2. Reversed Moon: You’re starting to see things more clearly now. Illusions about love or idealised “type” are fading. You’re learning to tell the difference between surface attraction and real compatibility.

3. Reversed Queen of Pentacles: Be careful not to chase people who look good but lack stability. This card also warns against relationships where the care or effort is one-sided.

Answer: Not yet, but it’s possible if you shift your mindset.
Advice: Look beyond just appearance. Choose someone who is attractive to you *and* emotionally grounded. True connection comes with both spark and substance.

Mephist0pheLes

Q: Will I attain FIRE (Financial Independence, Retire Early) by age 45?
Cards: Upright Knight of Swords, Upright Hermit, Upright Page of Swords

1. Knight of Swords: You have the drive, focus, and mental sharpness to chase your financial goals aggressively. This card shows ambition and quick action—you're not afraid to move fast when needed.

2. The Hermit: You’re thinking deeply and planning wisely. You may be walking a different path from others, choosing simplicity, introspection, and long-term wisdom over flashy choices. This shows maturity in your financial mindset.

3. Page of Swords: You're constantly learning, researching, and questioning. You’re alert and mentally active, but may still need to refine your strategy over time. Stay curious and don’t rush decisions.

Answer: Yes, FIRE by age 45 is achievable.
Advice: Keep your ambition strong, but balance speed with wisdom. Think long-term, stay disciplined, and keep learning. Your mindset and independence will guide
you there.
thanks for reading it, hope u r less stressed today

IAmChiobu12M

When my true love comes
Q: I rephrased the question for more clarity – original was “When my true love comes.” Rephrased: When and how will he find true love?
Cards: Upright Knight of Wands, Upright Moon, Upright Emperor

1. Knight of Wands: Love may come when he’s actively out there exploring, travelling, or passionately chasing his interests. This card shows movement and excitement—love arrives when he’s bold and not afraid to take risks.

2. Moon: Things may feel unclear or confusing at first. The right person might appear in an unexpected or emotionally intense way. He’ll need to trust his instincts and not get caught in illusions or fear.

3. Emperor: True love will be with someone stable, mature, and possibly older or grounded in life. It may come when he himself becomes more emotionally steady and ready to commit with confidence.

Answer: Love will come during an active phase in his life, but only if he learns to trust his feelings and grow into stability.
Advice: Be bold in love, but don’t rush. Let intuition guide you, and become the kind of partner you want to attract—strong, clear, and dependable.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.