[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

semiret

You'll find all kinds of people in the office. Some of them on surface very friendly to all of the people arounds him. Especially quite closed to some of them. But when he started to talk bad about his so called closed friends behind them. That's the time I'll draw a line and keeps a distance from him.
Another types of people are those keeps trying stabbing colleagues and hopes to climbs up the ladder. Normally I'll just ignored them but if I found out they stabs me without facts I'll confront them.
Works is just works don't expects anything from others. Even though I worked in only few coy in my working career. But I'm sure I witnessed almost all sort of toxic people in the SG( be it locals or foreigners ). The coy I works in always got very high staffs turnover. Actually almost all of the coy in SG are quite toxic. The difference just at what level that's it.

Lchlch

Actual not true. They are also human and have families to feed. All humans have this in common...

One Word : survival

That's human nature.
The worst feel is when he doing supporting to him ...but cos of him not in good terms with another, decided not to gv me the docs

Laguna123

Ts got so many office that needs consolidation, can consider making into Netflix movie?:crazy:

Lchlch

because u started on the wrong foot in the beginning, everything is fake and will remain fake, that's why TFR is low, people dont see the point in bringing up kids to be a part of this.
Yes, I am bloody blind yo support a Satan colleague that only for his own benefits.

messidona

Don't make friends with the same Dept colleagues, for me all fake fake one. Anything outside work one no need to say much, just the surface can liao.
Last time my dept work in one big room on a separate floor. I want to beo chiobu in other dept also hard.

Lchlch

Ask yourself for wat tio bo?
Again... Must be colleagues fault
Never ownself is the problem
Yo be very frank, problem arises with my lead n hod. Nothing to do with me. Also lead and another team mate, loggerhead.
Lead tender n I got entangle cos hod pull me in to take up new role which lead not so happy.

Milodrink

Sinkies mostly very fake. Only approach you when they are successful to haolian. Then first thing they ask you is work as what, which company, salary

Those are usually flex to ppl they know.

BUT NOT ENOUGH HOR.

To flex to whole world of strangers MUST post on FB and IG.

Pls follow SOP.

messidona

Female colleagues are generally the worst. Gossipy, emotional, irrational. And constantly seeking / needing validation.

guys, stay far away from female colleagues as possible
Last time my auntie team lead gossiped about my mistake then many people avoided me and give me dirty look. Female boss love to nitpick on small stuff, only care about saving face and remember all my mistakes.

Lchlch

Ever encounter any associated issues which is new, your colleague will snatch and do. You no chance to do or learn. And no way u can hands on too.

messidona

The worst is this..

Person A and person B loggerheads.
Person A tender n decided to see him struggle with docs deleted off.
But unknowingly hod drag me together with Person B.
Now I also get roll over by bus.
Person A never do proper handover? Can suka suka delete doc. Last time my boss pwned me I still do proper handover and never chut pattern

Lchlch

Person A never do proper handover? Can suka suka delete doc. Last time my boss pwned me I still do proper handover and never chut pattern
Yes bro.
Just hand me the outdated docs
Worst is he told me he gonna delete hid personal docs...

messidona

You'll find all kinds of people in the office. Some of them on surface very friendly to all of the people arounds him. Especially quite closed to some of them. But when he started to talk bad about his so called closed friends behind them. That's the time I'll draw a line and keeps a distance from him.
Another types of people are those keeps trying stabbing colleagues and hopes to climbs up the ladder. Normally I'll just ignored them but if I found out they stabs me without facts I'll confront them.
Works is just works don't expects anything from others. Even though I worked in only few coy in my working career. But I'm sure I witnessed almost all sort of toxic people in the SG( be it locals or foreigners ). The coy I works in always got very high staffs turnover. Actually almost all of the coy in SG are quite toxic. The difference just at what level that's it.
Sg work culture focus on productivity , efficiency, ranking so you are treated like a robot . Everything must settle asap, everything is fast paced.

ramlee

Female colleagues are generally the worst. Gossipy, emotional, irrational. And constantly seeking / needing validation.

guys, stay far away from female colleagues as possible
unfortunately they have the equipment we need :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.