Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

laokorkor

Inner screen I don't dare paste sia haha

My ex-zfold5 inner screen has a protector bought from one of those bugis junction mobile cart shop, the owner pasted it for me, done in 5 minutes.

Actually hor, all these stuff are from the same supply chain in China. There's no reason why they would sell the protector to Samsung and not others. I even have a smartwatch called Z7 where the hardware is exactly like galaxy smartwatch ultra, except that the software's different. It costs SGD 35 on dhgate and supports all the health features. Even the SES guy thought it's the real thing. I told him only my zfold7's the real thing. Lol!

NeonX

Got AR inner screen film? So far I only see ringke have inner protector but it looks even more reflective than the original one hah

chari-men

AR type dun have, only matte type. Pasted matte type, but looks weird under sunlight. Nowadays very easy to paste the inner sp,even Xiao bai oso can do it with the kit that came along .
Yup got mattee..privacy.. anti fingerprint..I also saw got AG anti glare tho..not the same as anti reflection AR??

Computeron

Donno leh... Any way like don't have AR inner sp.
My outer is AR. Is doing a gd job. Only can see my head black black.
Inner stock can see my whole face features...

chari-men

That actually the AG matte ..not AR. So far, none in the aftermarket AR.
Think you are right...my bad.. AR and AG tech different.. tho I don't get any readability and reflection issues from use AG matte privacy inner screen protector so far..

RaebRalop

Got a weird issue here...my wife uob card cannot add to her Google wallet but I can add to my Google wallet.

And yet my card can add to her wallet

Already called uob to bypass backend security....both z fold 7

kbryant

PSA:

Fold 7 256GB @ Shopee Mistermobile - 1863.00 (Black and silver available)
512GB - 2002.00 (Black and silver available)

Ex stock and not preorder.

Not as good as the $1788 (256GB) deal last week but still a decent one

NeonX

Anyone using back case only without any front like pitaka thine borne etc? So far any drops? Wondering how the phone will survive with only back case

XseanX

Anyone using back case only without any front like pitaka thine borne etc? So far any drops? Wondering how the phone will survive with only back case
Using with back case with only front Samsung AG flim, previously got a accidental short drop on a table but no scratches or dent. So far is holding up good as I am usually quite careful with my devices.

SeanOw

I'm using the official stand case so far haven't drop (touch wood)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.