[GPGT] PSP's Stephanie Tan denounces the lack of strong action for bullying in Schs! Calls for MOE to be proactive and conduct direct investigations!

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

charleslee1989

Gosh, I ended up at her Facebook page watching her sing a short NDP song.. felt like my mom singing sweetly to a young me.. sibeh wholesome..
Hahaha, I posted it before but got no traction lol.....

MOE becoming more like EDMW. Simi sai also blame and shame victim
Jin jialat.....

Eliwood

Agree with cctv and the need for framework to investigate and hold bullies accountable.

But why is she saying school is not neutral? Is she suggesting schools are involved or enabling the bullying?

Medicated Oil

You look at Casio boy in MOE back then vs now in Mindef....The difference in attitude is very glaring.....
It is just your normal day at work.
These sticky tasks can pass to the next guy taking over while I move into another toilet.

This is not the 1st case where silencer are being used.
How many other cases are pressed down ?
As for the blue side, any one of them expressed any concerns so far ?
Or they are waiting for the sun to come out from the West ?

charleslee1989

Agree with cctv and the need for framework to investigate and hold bullies accountable.

But why is she saying school is not neutral? Is she suggesting schools are involved or enabling the bullying?

Well, if the schools are not doing anything strong and concrete to nip the problem at the bud, what is it called again?

charleslee1989

It is just your normal day at work.
These sticky tasks can pass to the next guy taking over while I move into another toilet.

This is not the 1st case where silencer are being used.
How many other cases are pressed down ?
As for the blue side, any one of them expressed any concerns so far ?
Or they are waiting for the sun to come out from the West ?
Hahaahah....If you hear the stories that I heard from multiple friends in uni, you will be shocked at how a lot of things (even potentially criminal stuff) are swept under the carpet all in the name of not affecting the foreign perp's future lol.......

Medicated Oil

Hahaahah....If you hear the stories that I heard from a friend in uni, you will be shocked at how a lot of things (even potentially criminal stuff) are swept under the carpet all in the name of not affecting the foreign perp's future lol.......
What ? Where ?
I losing radio signal.....
I can't hear you !!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.