DynamiteZerg
There's more to where that came from...Get tionged lol. That’s what sinkies voted for

Frankly like most of us act when we see something going on, it’s mind your own business else you get kanna too.her class only 3 boys and 1 girl?
if the 3 boys have been bullying her everyday?
where is her friends?
nobody stood up for her?
If you have not see or hear him till now, he is not fit to be called a leader.I know some teachers disagree with MOE but what can they do? If they don't follow, they can say good bye to their career
It is really now depending on Minister to show his leadership to make change
Dun think the mum is over-reacting.Probably wanna keep it low profile as not to limit their career excel potential in MOE ba .
But the girl mum kpkb too much on media.
Blow it up . Now their potential to excel in Jeopardy.
True chivalry is lost value except in edmw lol.Frankly like most of us act when we see something going on, it’s mind your own business else you get kanna too.
I think what MOE is doing is what the govt does as a whole. You don't attempt to make it follow your bidding. If the mother succeeds in pushing MOE to do what she wants them to do, you cannot be sure when the next person will push his/her agenda on other ministries without the power of the govt behind him. Just because the person make noise on social media doesn't mean the ministries are going to accede to his/her request.Just read the posting.
Give me the impression that they are citing the gal's mum for making a big fuss over the case when they are already going to resolve it at a later date.
I dunno what gave them the confidence that the "safety plan" for the gal to return to school and the disciplinary actions on the 3 kids will be sufficient.
Appreciate your WOT response on MOE's response.I think what MOE is doing is what the govt does as a whole. You don't attempt to make it follow your bidding. If the mother succeeds in pushing MOE to do what she wants them to do, you cannot be sure when the next person will push his/her agenda on other ministries without the power of the govt behind him. Just because the person make noise on social media doesn't mean the ministries are going to accede to his/her request.
MOE would be a bigger laughing stock if they say they will look into the mother's request and start reactive actions to placate the mother. This is not how govts work. MOE showed a timeline detailing what actions were already done to prove the mother was just putting her one-sided story to gain popularity and set common people like edmwers and others to heap blame on the school, teachers, principals and the Ministry itself. If everyone for a moment think deeper about this, it is an attempt to incite online violence against a ministry of a country and discredit civil servants. Not exactly sure which law this breaks but I'm pretty sure it is actually a chargeable offense to incite violence(albeit online) against a ministry which is part of the govt. Plus the fact that the mother omitted details which could amount of slandering a ministry and its sub-offices(school in this matter).
I'm not condoning what the 3 bullies did or protecting them. The issue was dealt according to MOE's guidelines and I'm guessing nobody have proof whether MOE has really 'done' its part in this matter. I will refrain from discussing the incident but instead focus on the intent of the statement made. The statement is actually to clarify the mother was lying so that people following social media would know about this and cease the baseless attacks that the mother started. I think because this is MOE and the nature of the incident and parties involved, it probably won't take further action against the mother. In the past we have seen POFMA being invoked, and in worse cases parties sued by govt officials(rideout bros vs lhy). The attention on this news is still high at the moment and it won't stop 'influencers' and people from saying their piece on social media, which i think MOE would probably endure for the time being. This type of new usually gets forgotten in a couple of weeks. However I foresee if the mother or some other people keep harping on it and trying to sensationalise the issue again, MOE would probably take action by then to silence the 'troublemakers'.
last part about the "safety plan". i don't think any plan is ever foolproof, but if a ministry make a public statement about doing something and they are unsure about the outcome, they probably wouldn't release it in the first place. A govt that doesn't believe in its plans wouldn't make people have confidence in it either. Therefore confident or unsure, once a public statement is made, they will see it through until the end and not keep making changes which gives the impression that initial plan wasn't well-thought in the first place.
He let his brother in law stay in house and came online to complain. Guess who’s wearing the skirt at homeHello that kid is same class as the victim
So if ur daughter kana death u just ignore?
Just another Weak soy feminine male.
still saying rent freeHe let his brother in law stay in house and came online to complain. Guess who’s wearing the skirt at home![]()
If your child kena this bully case, hope you can keep quiet and suck thumb,Probably wanna keep it low profile as not to limit their career excel potential in MOE ba .
But the girl mum kpkb too much on media.
Blow it up . Now their potential to excel in Jeopardy.
Need to evict him sir lol.still saying rent free
still lick MOE backside, you one of them?Appreciate your WOT response on MOE's response.
They are just doing what they need to do in their own defense.
As regard to the safety plan, I dun think I want to risk the possibility of failure when it concerns my kid.
I am sorry to say that I have not much confidence in the present admin after seeing so much boo boo for so many years.
The foolproof plan is to transfer the gal out from the school.
Go and read my previous comments.still lick MOE backside, you one of them?
If your child kena this bully case, hope you can keep quiet and suck thumb,
but from how it was phrased, it was like they are trying to justify the behaviours of Student A, B and C.I think MOE is not trying to blame the victim in its post, but rather to rebut that the mother claiming nothing was done for 6 months. At the same time, it's also giving details to how the eventual death threat came about.
The best part was that a few days after the safety plan was emailed to the laobu, the victim tio assaulted with a bag lol.....No wonder, the laobu ki siao lah....Just read the posting.
Give me the impression that they are citing the gal's mum for making a big fuss over the case when they are already going to resolve it at a later date.
I dunno what gave them the confidence that the "safety plan" for the gal to return to school and the disciplinary actions on the 3 kids will be sufficient.
Cover lies with lies?
but from how it was phrased, it was like they are trying to justify the behaviours of Student A, B and C.
I know some teachers disagree with MOE but what can they do? If they don't follow, they can say good bye to their career
It is really now depending on Minister to show his leadership to make change
Well, there is a reason why many EDMWers called Desmond Lee the chief monitor mah.....Given by his good work of making multiple resale HDBs hit 1 million by sitting there and watch it skyrocket once they do that prime models, it is not out of character to see him not appear mah....If you have not see or hear him till now, he is not fit to be called a leader.