Home-based cook business must get appvoal?

ninelives

I saw the news on beng who cooked. This thread is not about him. Question is I want to start home based business by selling noodles. Must ask who?

elephantscannotfly

Neighbour must approve first, they don't approve, you don't need to bother.
Remember, they can make it easy or hell for you.

Itsthatguy

accucore12

how u intend to market ur business ? not easy leh, people have to take lift go up find ur house.

Bumperbee88

I saw the news on beng who cooked. This thread is not about him. Question is I want to start home based business by selling noodles. Must ask who?

Examples of permitted home-based business activities:

• Food business such as baking on a small scale
  • Hairdressing, facial and beauty (excluding massage), manicure, or pedicure services
  • Private tuition for not more than three students at a time
  • Sewing services
  • Work as a freelance artist, journalist, photographer or writer

Note: Massage services and animal-related businesses (such as keeping of animals for sale, pets grooming and boarding services) are not allowed in HDB flats.

skytan13

Neighbour must approve first, they don't approve, you don't need to bother.
Remember, they can make it easy or hell for you.

on the other hand with all those Neighbours from Hell reports that HDB or TC cannot do anything.

They dun approve you can also give them hell with no worries....

Just sayingg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.