30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

There's IVE World Tour in the inflight entertainment now !

ezgif-1-cf9507e692-8660.gif
Don't like act cute wonyoung but Liz ftw.

harbinger255

Didn't fol
Didn't follow them much reh. Cause is like Korean version of ***** cat dolls where only one super famouse int he group. but lately Liz ripe siol. :s19:
I watch variety more than follow them..... Rei is just a blast whenever she guests.... damn unapologetically quirky which makes for good laughs..... Yujin also appears in earth arcade which is very entertaining... but i credit that more to the cast chemistry than her solo effort

I had to google to even know who is Liz.... :s13:

Autumn.

Color is not so ugh....found it nice for this acty
it is a good color. i was expecting deep black :s34:
ok, i was too poor to pay for 400$ new crumpler extra size. extra size is good for travelling cabin carry. it is this cheap partly due to the fact they dun want extra shipping + payment for storage

jeffprobst

I watch variety more than follow them..... Rei is just a blast whenever she guests.... damn unapologetically quirky which makes for good laughs..... Yujin also appears in earth arcade which is very entertaining... but i credit that more to the cast chemistry than her solo effort

I had to google to even know who is Liz.... :s13:
Actually I only know wonyoung, yujin and Liz from the group. The rest i can't remember their face, maybe the Japanese member but cannot remember the name

harbinger255

Actually I only know wonyoung, yujin and Liz from the group. The rest i can't remember their face, maybe the Japanese member but cannot remember the name
I like ga-eul when she sported shorter hair.... now long hair again looks... meh

Wonyoung just look super plastic and fake from factory, don't dig her looks though wifey also feel she is the prettiest... Yujin tries quite hard, have to give it to her for effort lah.... Rei (the jap member) is just funny

The others (2 i think?) cannot rbr... sad.... :s13:

jeffprobst

I like ga-eul when she sported shorter hair.... now long hair again looks... meh

Wonyoung just look super plastic and fake from factory, don't dig her looks though wifey also feel she is the prettiest... Yujin tries quite hard, have to give it to her for effort lah.... Rei (the jap member) is just funny

The others (2 i think?) cannot rbr... sad.... :s13:
LIZ LOR :s15:

She from bak chai become chio bu now. Think she prettier than wonyoung.

240803-IVE-Liz-Lollapalooza-in-Chicago-documents-1.jpeg

lemonzil

Super long q at Plaza Sing popmart. I just by pass to collect drinks from chagee… then this lady came in with her loots. She said she was first in queue. She got:

2 full case of twinkle plush pendant v3
1 skull panda panda - the new one
1 labubu fall in wild pendant
1 labubu Halloween pendant.

Then this guy next to her who I supposed was also waiting for his drink.. was showing his merbubu… to her and telling her his selling price… lol

jeffprobst

Super long q at Plaza Sing popmart. I just by pass to collect drinks from chagee… then this lady came in with her loots. She said she was first in queue. She got:

2 full case of twinkle plush pendant v3
1 skull panda panda - the new one
1 labubu fall in wild pendant
1 labubu Halloween pendant.

Then this guy next to her who I supposed was also waiting for his drink.. was showing his merbubu… to her and telling her his selling price… lol
Merlion restock? I kinda went in blindly as it was a spontaneous visit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.