11k how to own car. He dug his own grave.I know this couple. The husband lah.
Husband and wife combine income is I think about $11k.
Two daughters (both less than 5yo), a 2nd hand car. and a BTO.
Still not enough, then go landed himself in debt. A few banks suspended his credit cards.
Jialat.
11k how to own car. He dug his own grave.
This is really overestimate their capabilities but hope it's worth it. With luck the foundational years in a good place does have an impact.2nd hand. The COE had a few years left. He just recently disposed of the car.
I think they agreed to get so that they can ferry their daughters to childcare or something.
If I remember correctly, the first daughter went to a $1k or $2k per month childcare. I assume the 2nd daughter went to the same. So... quite jialat.
You rent out 1 room?Not enough, every month after paying off everything left a few hundred only..
2 kids, car (fully paid) and 3 bedder condo and 1 helper..i now rent out my condo to help with expenses..
SG is a very expensive place to live. I dont know those earning less than 10k how they survive.
no the whole unit. We stay with my parents now ..they want help look after my kids as they are retired so its sort of a win win for them and usYou rent out 1 room?
Cai png add one more meat… Don’t think so much, 10k p/m is not rich.as aboves
so much disposable income
Yes, don’t need to save… he is waiting for inheritance… his old man HDB or properties can worth above million.Some greedy humans earn 20K will want to live a lifestyle that is equivalent to 20K
End up not much saved and YOLO
Nowaday see many young couple won bto lottery, instantly become bto millionaire liao lorYes… he is waiting for inheritance… his old man HDB or properties can worth above million.![]()
Plus inheritance… both can retire before 40sNowaday see many young couple won bto lottery, instantly become bto millionaire liao lor