Are there any privileges of being single?

Kia7200

To be fair, the reverse is true too. I have not seem a good looking guy chase an uglybu. If you are good looking, will you settle for an uglybu?

It's just human nature. If you want a pretty gf, please be good looking yourself too.
Generally, guy have to be provider n protector. So being good looking with good body is consider top tier n even im a good looking guy , i will marry an average looking woman but no ugly dino la

Then if women want a tall, rich n humorous guy. She have to br tall , rich n humorous?

MoeLanYong

Generally, guy have to be provider n protector. So being good looking with good body is consider top tier n even im a good looking guy , i will marry an average looking woman but no ugly dino la

Then if women want a tall, rich n humorous guy. She have to br tall , rich n humorous?

Er... you which era one, guy have to be provider? Nowadays it is mostly dual income. Your office no women??

Point is, no one side can claim moral victory in this. You too confess you won't pick an ugly dino if you are good looking. So maybe let's be less critical of women.

MoeLanYong

Chiobu can make friends with anyone but doesn’t mean they will go into a relationship with any tom and dick.

And when she does, she undergoes a metamorphosis. From good friend with great personality to a fire breathing dragon. Feel my wrath you ex good friend!

Hence the phenomenon called ex gf.

Kia7200

Er... you which era one, guy have to be provider? Nowadays it is mostly dual income. Your office no women??

Point is, no one side can claim moral victory in this. You too confess you won't pick an ugly dino if you are good looking. So maybe let's be less critical of women.
Dual income but usually who is paying the most? Who r expected to own a car, pay for dates n pay for most wedding expenses?

Ugly, broke and fat sg female can find many bf n husbands as long her expectations r not to ridiculous. Example, regina kam. If there is a male version of her, u will be an incel liao. Bbfa

MoeLanYong

Dual income but usually who is paying the most? Who r expected to own a car, pay for dates n pay for most wedding expenses?

Ugly, broke and fat sg female can find many bf n husbands as long her expectations r not to ridiculous. Example, regina kam. If there is a male version of her, u will be an incel liao. Bbfa

There is no parity. Someone will earn less. Someone will earn more. Count till like this, there is a simple solution. Dun date. Dun merry.

And yet 26,000 marriages happen in Sg each year. You decide what you want for yourself in life. Those willing, they accept and merry. 26,000 guys in Sg do it, every year. Every year there are about 35,000 kids born. I'd say a majority merry. Not willing, stay single. That's all.

Ugly dinobu can compensate with their personality. Same for ugly short guys. No looks no personalty, prepare to stay single, guy or gal.

_zeph_

I’m on track for retirement as I have gambled correctly on btc in the 2017s. Also on SPY. I am using the word gambling lightly here because the odds were high that it was pretty much a sure thing. but there’s no way I’m getting married because that is truly a gamble and will really set me back and screw my retirement if things don’t work out. I will never gamble with WC.

askxyz

I’m on track for retirement as I have gambled correctly on btc in the 2017s. Also on SPY. I am using the word gambling lightly here because the odds were high that it was pretty much a sure thing. but there’s no way I’m getting married because that is truly a gamble and will really set me back and screw my retirement if things don’t work out. I will never gamble with WC.
relocate to other country with no WC ?

wutawa

Can use CDC alone. Can manage finance alone. Can manage time alone.

Kia7200

There is no parity. Someone will earn less. Someone will earn more. Count till like this, there is a simple solution. Dun date. Dun merry.

And yet 26,000 marriages happen in Sg each year. You decide what you want for yourself in life. Those willing, they accept and merry. 26,000 guys in Sg do it, every year. Every year there are about 35,000 kids born. I'd say a majority merry. Not willing, stay single. That's all.

Ugly dinobu can compensate with their personality. Same for ugly short guys. No looks no personalty, prepare to stay single, guy or gal.
As a man, im expected to earn more and pay for my family. So they r no arguments about who to pay or this time i pay liao next time u pay.
U dont know women chao pattern meh. My money is my money ur money is my money, even now she willing to pay for u doesnt mean its for long term, after awhile she will kpkb. Guys on other hand, we r ok to share our resources with family

Ugly dino bu usually have f up characters. It take discipline, positive mindset and knowledge to keep herself healthy, slim n pretty. Those fat dino usually f care, and have the u love me for who i am but i expect u to to rich handsome n drive a big car

MoeLanYong

As a man, im expected to earn more and pay for my family. So they r no arguments about who to pay or this time i pay liao next time u pay.
U dont know women chao pattern meh. My money is my money ur money is my money, even now she willing to pay for u doesnt mean its for long term, after awhile she will kpkb. Guys on other hand, we r ok to share our resources with family

Ugly dino bu usually have f up characters. It take discipline, positive mindset and knowledge to keep herself healthy, slim n pretty. Those fat dino usually f care, and have the u love me for who i am but i expect u to to rich handsome n drive a big car

Psst. Dun merry, dun date. Solved

Visor9999

In sg, usually males need condo plus car then got chance of marriage these days

Kia7200

Psst. Dun merry, dun date. Solved
Fyi, I already married with kid n with my current wife for 20yrs.

I had my fun when i was younger n seem too many sg female chao pattern.
Most ppl believe good guys find good wife, how can this be true if u cant tell which sg female r good or bad. Female r born good liars n have this selfish n jealously problem

Kia7200

U most probably a millionaire
But coming from a married man with kid, ur own child can bring u happiness that cannot be bought with money. Lots of hardship n sacrifices for bringing up kids but i think is worth it. When u die liao, u want to give ur money to who?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
what to do ..
they're opting the same thing as how some other guys are choosing too

🤷‍♂️

MoeLanYong

Fyi, I already married with kid n with my current wife for 20yrs.

I had my fun when i was younger n seem too many sg female chao pattern.
Most ppl believe good guys find good wife, how can this be true if u cant tell which sg female r good or bad. Female r born good liars n have this selfish n jealously problem

The institution of marriage is not wrong. Society is not wrong. Women is not wrong. You just chose the wrong wife. That's all.

I am merried 25 years. 4 kids. All good. Wife and me tank finances together. She is down, i help her. I am down, she helps me. Teamwork. Not blame-work. Blame each other will improve situation meh?

Milodrink

U most probably a millionaire
But coming from a married man with kid, ur own child can bring u happiness that cannot be bought with money. Lots of hardship n sacrifices for bringing up kids but i think is worth it. When u die liao, u want to give ur money to who?

Qns is how many ppl have assets worry to pass

iCubes

I think the biggest advantage is having no accountability or responsibility to anyone. You do well you enjoy it alone, you screw up you suffer alone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.