Trek-Centric Nepal Itinerary — 5 Sep (Friday) → 14 Sep (Sunday) 2025

titusilvering

Unfortunately, I gave away all my SGD to my guide as tips liao..

Anyway, no big deal. 6km only.
You male or female?

I saw tiong youtuber he go xiam Nepalese zabor and they all like chinese man. Some even offer to blanja food and want merry him. Maybe you can 牺牲色相 try hitch a ride.

Spike

You male or female?

I saw tiong youtuber he go xiam Nepalese zabor and they all like chinese man. Some even offer to blanja food and want merry him. Maybe you can 牺牲色相 try hitch a ride.
I saw one Tiong trying to sian a Nepalese girl in Pokhara and got ignored.

Then he told his companions that the girl was shy. :o

Spike

I actually walked into a world heritage site on my way to an airport.. Pashupatinath Temple. Poorly maintained but have many Nepalese people visiting. Was approached by a transexual. 🫨

georgie

Most probably will just walk there. 1.5hrs. :o

Anyway, I can always withdraw from ATM if I am willing to pay their ridiculous transaction charge..
the atm withdrawala charge so high? i use chatgpt summarize like ok leh.

georgie

Not exactly expensive but relative to the amount I would have been drawing, is high.

Anyway I reached the airport already.

Achievement unlocked. 😂
chatgpt is tell me 4-700NPR withdrawal charges? should be quite worth it still if whack 400$ right

Spike

chatgpt is tell me 4-700NPR withdrawal charges? should be quite worth it still if whack 400$ right
There's no need to even change that much.. All my accomodations and tour were prepaid.

I spent around 9 days here, and I didn't even spend $200 of which $100 charged to credit card.

Spike

900 lor transit hk.

exactly, the dates i travel cheapest but still 1350 leh... go austria also 1200
Frankly.. if I really want to go somewhere, I don't care about price already..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.