Kind stranger hand-delivers lost wallet from VivoCity to girl's West Coast home

Spirax

Quite unusual to have home address in child wallet

will prefer to deposit to SPF NPC - FUPO
The Found and Unclaimed Property Office (FUPO)

eggie011

Never invite them in for tea, take selfie, post on soc med.

ckling

I encountered before also... when I am student, in malaysia though

dambio

need more stories like these..sometimes when a guy appears in front of a girl's house dont need to always report to her angkong siao bf or police huan.. :frown:
Yes we need more of tis heart warming stories of kind acts. To be a more caring, kind society.

Not all those of siao langs😂

Aiya u dun always link to man woman or rs la. Buay tahan😂

wlalala

isn't it quite common actually or at least it used to be

last time my brother wallet got ppl found and returned it by throwing it over our gate into the house

dambio

Picked up a wallet on the bus before, since is on the way on the return route I go return.

Some primary school kid wallet, the mother see no money only got id inside also give me puichaonua face like I take like that. Pui
Maybe next time can film d process b4 opening or touching d wallet. To wash urself clean of suspicions la😂

herzberg

I also got find wallet with ic before but bo return la, just bring to mata post and let them settle

Courage

Good acts like this one will never be by "sinkie" but criminal acts will almost certainly be by "sinkie" according to foreigners with agenda here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.