2 people stabbed in Yishun Central after apparent neighbour dispute; alleged attacker arrested

roxyjas

A person will not be violent unless being Disturbed.

I knew how stressful cos my neighbour had over 13 years harass other with their noise.
One man meat is another man poison.

One may like music but to others is noise.
Move out. Sanity more impt than pride

fartking

"Residents who spoke to ST said the couple have lived in the estate for around two years, while the alleged attacker has been living there for longer."

Told chiu all already, dont move to yishun still die die come.

Destroybot

siao lang, where got children 2-5 year old can be quiet. Also this is manageable sound, otherwise TFR in Singapore gg already.

RSKeisuke

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...t-neighbour-dispute-alleged-attacker-arrested

A woman has died following a violent attack believed to be over a dispute between neighbours in Yishun on the morning of Sept 24.

She and her husband were among the three taken to hospital, having suffered serious injuries.

The Straits Times understands that the third person taken to hospital was the alleged attacker, who has been arrested.

julio369

RIP...It takes two hands to clap.

Something must have triggered that guy.

Now both families life will never be the same again.

Sometimes issue like this, complain to MP, SPF, RC, Town council or HDB seems hopeless, until have to resort to violent & physical.

julio369

U see how our gov is dealing with tis issues.

They focus more on d rights of the anti social aggressors to do wat they do n disturb others. Esp during day time. Even when it caused unbearable noise or disturbance to their neighbors.

How many complained to hdb n got a daily activities for a reply?😂

They just dun care abt d sufferers n their mental health. When now they themselves r focusing n promoting mental health. Wat irony😂

I think those Picketball player will be next to be hantum.

They better stop playing for the next few months. 🙃

jq75

If attacker gone berserk , I’ll take flower pot and smash him if no umbrella or broom sticks available

LoUsyGamER

pokipoki08

I put you in a knife fight room

On the table there is vitamins and body armour

Which one you take?
u assume the enemy is outside
my greatest enemy is within
your perspective is different than mine
look inwards first

siao to pick quarrel with siaolang in the first place

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.