China Press - Anwar urges Malaysians to grow own vegetables at home to reduce cost of living

nyvrem

heng ah hdb dwellers dont need grow own food at home

just wait for gst voucher come in can liao

:crazy:

Visor9999

heng ah hdb dwellers dont need grow own food at home

just wait for gst voucher come in can liao

:crazy:

At least we have cdc vouchers, for them they have to resort to growing vegs to survive cost of living pressures

Visor9999

next he will ask them to ownselves catch fish? :crazy:

Before that they will blame sinkies from going Jb to drive up their cost of living. Too many sinkie YouTubers are doing that these days to encourage spending all the time

focus1974

Can we keep chicken at home?
in malaysia..many living in landed.
so chicken and vegetables are not uncommon.

my inlaws also does that
just that ... my wife says.. the chicken if you rear from young ..till ready to eat..
most times, you will not want to kill it... coz grown attached to it as a pet. lol

cosmothecat

in malaysia..many living in landed.
so chicken and vegetables are not uncommon.

my inlaws also does that
just that ... my wife says.. the chicken if you rear from young ..till ready to eat..
most times, you will not want to kill it... coz grown attached to it as a pet. lol
Got eggs also good

AlmightyOnes

They have big land to farm or what sia? Grow veg takes time to grow, if u anyhow 4 people in a family.. I don't know u can supply how long... or even worth it

BBClone

Reduce cost of living by growing vegetables, eating fellow humans

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.