deathan9el
Honorary Mentor
until when offer ends?

can just buy like that?
then where u store all 60 eggs
in fridge, all of it?
until when offer ends?

CDC voucher or can apply shopee voucher?
That store sold out since morning. Eggs Expired date is 9 oct 2025.until when offer ends?
can just buy like that?
in fridge, all of it?
tray of 30sThat store sold out since morning. Eggs Expired date is 9 oct 2025.
Almost 2 weeks only....

Using cdc voucher mah so buy buy buytray of 30s
ok laa in 2 weeks but that mmbb sapu 60 eggs![]()
mine 13 oct9 oct 2025 expired...
both oso kyCDC voucher or can apply shopee voucher?
always put in fridge, no say until when, can buy without any conditionsuntil when offer ends?
can just buy like that?
in fridge, all of it?
your fridge how big?always put in fridge

just use a plastic basket putyour fridge how big?
at most egg tray inside can keep 12 at most
or u using a container specially for eggs section use on one of its shelves?![]()
154A sold out when I reach at 11plus. Went 159 left 6 tray.mine 13 oct
so fast? 730am a few rows stack till my chest height154A sold out when I reach at 11plus. Went 159 left 6 tray.
I forget today already 27 sep....die don know can finish by 9 oct or not.![]()
Ya. Empty....so fast? 730am a few rows stack till my chest height
Bought liao,it is very sweet.bt timah plaza
ntuc
nz envy apple 5 large for 5.95
Sugar overload?Bought liao,it is very sweet.

Wat is the expired date? Must check and eat finish before expiredwent to SS earlier but only then rem about the eggs offer
bought a tray
stacks was at knee level when me arrived
think most customers bought one tray each
& thx mmbb for the lobang![]()
15.10.25Wat is the expired date? Must check and eat finish before expired

Lol....atleast u got extra 6 days than me...15.10.25
if kenot finish, then let it hatch for chicks
am thinking of making giant omelette, that super thick kindLol....atleast u got extra 6 days than me...
Think i need to make Japanese egg rolls then can finish faster![]()