Dear Mclairs83,marry other country girls better.. at least when u old, u can go to wife origin country and retire than this expensive sh1thole.
It can go either way. Why stay in country where convenience is something you don’t get to enjoy everyday or taken for granted?marry other country girls better.. at least when u old, u can go to wife origin country and retire than this expensive sh1thole.
Ppl here say SG best place to retire leh.marry other country girls better.. at least when u old, u can go to wife origin country and retire than this expensive sh1thole.
Vietcong would beat her before she beat him. sg pro-female laws indirectly embolden the vb to disrespect sinkies.Vietnam wives beat hubby one hor. I got 2 friends tio liao and my friends are big size and tall one.![]()
they beat the USA,Vietnam wives beat hubby one hor. I got 2 friends tio liao and my friends are big size and tall one.![]()
Ppl here say SG best place to retire leh.
1M can’t buy good resale HDB pigeonhole!For multimillionaires only, even 1m not enough in sg
So err find mark to get gold digger?
Think nobody can be exactly sure one bah. It takes a little bit leap of faith for couple to come together move forward. Many even among their own family also have differences and conflicts liao. Don't say two strangers come together.Time is not the only factor. Her previous single lifestyle, background, education and upbringing will make up what kind of person she is.
If a relationship takes time to nurture, eventually it will come to a point where both parties ugly sides will be exposed and it would be a smarter means to assess what are the common goals to achieve and not twist words when things go sour.
Why tio beat? They eat outside?Vietnam wives beat hubby one hor. I got 2 friends tio liao and my friends are big size and tall one.![]()