TikTok wekaypoh - Dont marry a poor man because a poor man doesn't have a choice. I'm Singapore's first Vietnam bride matchmaker

tarui04

Not sure now how much changes, but think last time their society is more matriarchal in the home front. Cause their men always not around, go war and other. Thus the women have to hold fort. Therefore impression then, their men alot tend have lower social status at home one. They tend are more aggressive relationship wise compare to men.
Go to war kenna f
Come home kenna f

helloicanseeu

xApdyn.jpg

xAGfg1.jpg

xApInc.jpg
got all kinds of women lah, he married her bec she was pretty obviously ...

large age gap is usually a no-go imo

Sen Sen

Marry a partner that at least got job and working is fine. If lazy and don’t want work = no money, better siam far far to this kind of person if you don’t want your future children to suffer.

tremor

Every country female got pros and cons one, be it sinkie, vietbu, siambu, ukraine bu.

Just go in with eye open, see what personality and traits u can accept or like more.

apple459721

no groom matchmaker?

Need source from western countries, comparable income to sg men..

DW

i wouldn't want to marry a woman from vietnam either

uselessbum

"Out of 100 men, 90 want pretty one, 5 want obedient one, 5 don't know what they want".

The 5 who don't know what they want would be better off not marrying. It would be like marrying for the sake of marrying. I bet they also stun like vegetable on their wedding night because don't know what to do.

It goes without saying that the whole thing is very superficial.

:(

SayPorkGuy

good men must be good providers. but they only want the badboy fukbois cos they are alpha and exciting.

semiret

1st criteria to qualify this type of married is you must have a very deep pocket. You not only needs to supports the wife but the whole village. Else how you going to tahan the amounts you required to fulfil this? Haha

Alphafire

Actually no need to spend thousands, just go there and set your Wechat region to Singapore and you will get quite a few contacts asking to add you.

Godeau

This is worse than gambling. U r going in blind. U have no idea about their personality and compatibility.

And there's no way to tell until at least months into the relationship...
Yup indeed, it is first and foremost a business transaction with a chance of a happy family.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.