Travis_Touchdown
monday blues?during that time u working liao?
spanned across studying and working riaoz...

monday blues?during that time u working liao?
Nonono Bro Spike!!!Remember to convey your wish to sign on to your division commander before the exercise ends. Get your NS appraisal up this exercise so you get promoted to 3SG!![]()
You are special, bro crimson! Need to show a shoulder to convince your division commander!Nonono Bro Spike!!!
If moi got promoted, its only to CFC!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!You are special, bro crimson! Need to show a shoulder to convince your division commander!![]()
Got money, you are willing to show a shoulder and seduce your division commander?Nonono Bro Spike!!!
No $$$ moi dun wanna do!!!![]()
Seems like you can patronize IAC in a local KTV soon! Can save the JB trip! Not sure if you got EDMWer discount or not.Nonono Bro Spike!!!
No $$$ moi dun wanna do!!!![]()
@Travis_Touchdown will you regret not buying physical cards 20 years later?
https://vulcanpost.com/897421/singa...Aa1BcDHvt0NPgBQhuk_aem_nXOAbKkljXOdPUJuFgGaRw
@evilrion![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!Got money, you are willing to show a shoulder and seduce your division commander?
You are sacrificing a shoulder for a career!
Must check with her Bro Spike!!!Seems like you can patronize IAC in a local KTV soon! Can save the JB trip! Not sure if you got EDMWer discount or not.![]()
Did you realize that you are talking about patronizing another EDMWer publicly without taking bro @wongminmin 's fragile heart, and your relationship into consideration?Must check with her Bro Spike!!!![]()
Bro Spike, sg got hum sap ktv?Did you realize that you are talking about patronizing another EDMWer publicly without taking bro @wongminmin 's fragile heart, and your relationship into consideration?![]()
Seems like you can patronize IAC in a local KTV soon! Can save the JB trip! Not sure if you got EDMWer discount or not.![]()
Just go Jalan Besar or Joo Chiat KTVs walk one round.Bro Spike, sg got hum sap ktv?![]()
joo chia 1 tio raided liao. Bro Spike!!!Just go Jalan Besar or Joo Chiat KTVs walk one round.![]()
15 arrested in multi-agency raid on Joo Chiat public entertainment outlets
SINGAPORE – Hair salons and public entertainment outlets in Geylang and Joo Chiat were targeted in recent enforcement operations that saw 20 people arrested and six others being investigated.
Have been raided for years. Will pop up again .joo chia 1 tio raided liao. Bro Spike!!!
erm look like they transform into hair salon liao.
Moi love Bro @wongminmin !!!Did you realize that you are talking about patronizing another EDMWer publicly without taking bro @wongminmin 's fragile heart, and your relationship into consideration?![]()
That ish not true Bro Travis!!!
true true. Bro Spike so experience!!!Have been raided for years. Will pop up again .![]()
Do nothing and getting your full daily wages! That's life!Nothing to do in camp!!!
Moi showered twice today already!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake @psyger-zero @Lasogette @pizza235