Anyone married an old virgin?

kitsura

99% of behave n talk the same one la

Next is, not all sg female r like that or ur mum not sg female. I listen until sibei sian
I know you know. Close party is blind. Most modern females cannot see this one!

eflash

No leh. I think is positive teaching. Not happy just change loh. Eventually will find a good one. Dun be afraid of changes and losing out to WC.

Marriage for the wrong reasons and...
Not happy just change? No commitment, you think of your partner like clothes then why bother marrying?

You know, conflicts in relationship, which when resolved, comes character development and relationship progress too...

hammerhammer

Marriage for the wrong reasons and...
Not happy just change? No commitment, you think of your partner like clothes then why bother marrying?

You know, conflicts in relationship, which when resolved, comes character development and relationship progress too...
Ya correct. 女人如衣服. Not good change until good. 😂

Cannot be going around naked right? Everyone needs clothes.

terada86

TS is pretty twisted, 3rd marriage and claim its perfect marriage.

whether its perfect anot, u tell us again when u r in ur dying bed ok?

when u or ur wife r in the dying bed and and one of u is still sticking closely to one another and holding one another hands, and sobbing n treasuring the remaning time u have with one another, then u can proudly tell everyone i had a perfect marriage because "Till death do us part" , remember ur oath in solemnization?

if none of those happen, please dun tell people its perfect, because from now till u r dead, u never know what is gonna happen.

maybe u will wear green hat very soon? hard to say

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.