Tabletop Water Dispenser for Household

0218crawford

jus boil the filtered water as it kills most of the pathogens.
moi no take chance despite moi using RO system prus 7 stage water filter. moi still boil the filtered water after all that. :ROFLMAO:

Mecisteus

similar if both filter dispensed 10l, one is 3 months, 1 is 3 days, which one dirtier or more bacteria?
Look at the recommended frequency to change.

I believe every 6 months to change for most suppliers ?

So if under 6 months, 3 days vs 3 months means no significant difference.

Personally and if I dispense very little water, I will change less regularly. And like someone said, boil the water to be safer.

collinhaha

Just bought recently. Loud from day 1. How is the noise level for you now?
They came to change the tiny fan inside, all good now.
Just wondering.

Why is there a fan for water filtration system ?
If I am not wrong , when the machine dispenses cold/hot water, the internals get hot quickly. Some brands draw alot of water to attempt to cool it down or for my Onyx model they have a small fan like those in your CPU to help with that.

That being said, I am moving and will be looking for a new water dispenser. Has anyone used FocusWater or Wells(not the tap one) ?

Mecisteus

This kind of peanuts money earn till when? You want can contact him to do the referral la. Haha! Every night my stock market value move like 5 figure. Not free to do such referral
Oh my portfolio also went up but also down same value.

But I don't mind like earning some huat kuey money lah.

elvintay07

Oh my portfolio also went up but also down same value.

But I don't mind like earning some huat kuey money lah.
Can text him say you got some referral to intro him la. Ask him how much referral fees he can give you

Mecisteus

Can text him say you got some referral to intro him la. Ask him how much referral fees he can give you
I don't recommend such under table services that won't last long.

Even if I recommend, it's always COD.

eS.KuKu

It's possible, he hasn't made the purchase.

So he got to collect cash and huat kuey.

Go and make police report in JB.

purchase through the LG link sent by him, already delivered and item with him.

to go jb make report also sian, dont know how it works.

Got report police? If got then teach us. Those installed one, still got 4 free filter replacements. I only replaced one

nah, still thinking should do it anot?

eedwinn

purchase through the LG link sent by him, already delivered and item with him.

to go jb make report also sian, dont know how it works.

nah, still thinking should do it anot?
When is your scheduled installation date with him?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.