My friend ask said someone knocking on her door very aggressively

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

PiscesGirl

My friend wonder what happen
She is busy at the time so she didn't open door
It happen 3 days liao around 10 am
She find very weird
She wonder is it a scammer or aggressive neighbour or theif
She is confused

Sorry my English sucks I know
But now this is important

My friend not me hor

Lchlch

She find very weird
She is confused

My friend not me hor
When knock, your friend can see the door privacy hole who are the person?

Canis Lupus

Sometimes could be a concerned neighbor trying to warn people to evacuate due to a fire in a HDB flat if it is out of the blue. Anyway just stay alert for any burning smell that might indicate a fire related incident. 3 days in a row might indicate a problem, maybe a loanshark runner who thought the former resident still lives there.

keewee0415

She find very weird
She is confused

My friend not me hor
Your friend name is ask?

Surname issit leaf?

Full name is leaf ask?

spunkbrat

hodor-game-of-thrones.gif

PiscesGirl

Your friend name is ask?

Surname issit leaf?

Full name is leaf ask?

No la she just ask me to ask only

She find very weird why someone will knock and bang so aggressively
She didn't oder anythings on that day too so she find so weird

keewee0415

No la she just ask me to ask only

She find very weird why someone will knock and bang so aggressively
She didn't oder anythings on that day too so she find so weird
What was she busy doing at 10am in the morning leh?

Maybe she was being noisy without being aware and neighbours trying to ask her to keep the noise down.

I would advise her to be more considerate of her neighbours while doing whatever she was doing.

Remember the recent incidents discussed in edmw? One woman lost her life because she didn't keep her kids' volume in check and another incident when a CCTV footage captured an angry neighbour carrying a brick loitering outside the house...

wutawa

She find very weird
She is confused

My friend not me hor
it was me. your fren created so much noise every morning!
your eng better than mine.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.