My friend ask said someone knocking on her door very aggressively

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Emperor_Hippo

I told my 10yo nephew not to open door to strangers.
10yr old? Still got excuse.

but if friggin' older than 21yrs old, I think one is adult enuff to know how to handle cold calling salesmen, religious fanatics or door to door scammers. Those who don't know or still "scared" like they'd never grown up from their mothers' teat, prob too stupid.

kreja

My friend wonder what happen
She is busy at the time so she didn't open door
It happen 3 days liao around 10 am
She find very weird
She wonder is it a scammer or aggressive neighbour or theif
She is confused

Sorry my English sucks I know
But now this is important

My friend not me hor
Heng its 10am not 3am

titusilvering

She find very weird
She is confused

My friend not me hor
Tell your friend lah. Kiam $ is like that one. Those are debt collectors trying to clock visits before next step of actions

coyote

No la she just ask me to ask only

She find very weird why someone will knock and bang so aggressively
She didn't oder anythings on that day too so she find so weird

Why would she ask you to ask in edmw for a knocking on her door that she did not answer? Something is amiss? That friend is not you?

Milich

Means Ur friend or u forget jiak medicine. Imagining things again loh

wutawa

10yr old? Still got excuse.

but if friggin' older than 21yrs old, I think one is adult enuff to know how to handle cold calling salesmen, religious fanatics or door to door scammers. Those who don't know or still "scared" like they'd never grown up from their mothers' teat, prob too stupid.
although I am not liddat, I see it as a common trend that ppl afraid of answering to door and phone, yet claiming they nvr miss out impt things.

PiscesGirl

Why would she ask you to ask in edmw for a knocking on her door that she did not answer? Something is amiss? That friend is not you?

If I come to her house I just press door bell knock so hard for what lol

Got door bell 🔔

Visor9999

Did your friend borrow money from money lenders? If so it’s common for them to do house visits

sacredrays

no one ask where her house? so that can go there around 10am and help her check who is it. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

OutBreak

She find very weird
She is confused

My friend not me hor
You can open the door and check? Since it's 10am and not 10pm.. What are you afraid of? 🤦‍♂️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.