how do you keep your pocong habits secret from the parents of your child's opposite sex friends?

Joe Mahmood

already lost by the thread title
nvm

anw please continue
dun bother about me :o
Same here.

I'm not sure whether TS is going to dark places or cemetary at night for ghost hunting or trying to gain some knowledge or power from Pocong or maybe try to get 4D numbers...

Some believe they can gain some supernatural power spiritually...

The title is confusing...

enimen

that term is unacceptable. i have yet to see a ghost
Maybe u seen before, but u just dunno they are spirits? Anyway, paranormal investigator doesn't mean need to have seen one to be accepted as such what. I'm sure there are some who haven't seen it yet

cannot. there are many things the future in-laws won't need to know. i never kaypo them, why they kaypo so much? i will keep quiet. they got no reason to be upset because i did not steal, cheat, kill, visit prostitutes, dirty massage parlours, gamble, drink excessively or hurt anyone. if anything in terms of morals, not many guys can compare to me
the way you are describing your situation sounds abit like "I have a '见不得人的' hobby, so I cannot tell others...

Example, I have a hobby for collecting pictures of babies feet. It's weird and ppl might not understand... It's not porn but neither is it what normal people would do. So I better don't tell....

Maybe try to ask them other questions first. Are they religious? Are they free thinker? Do they believe in souls and spirits... If they say they are fans of ghost stories. Then u hor seh liao. U can freely share your hobby with them

Bweebweee

why you need to know my main profession? i don't have to tell anybody. even when government asks, i just say retired. it's the best word to stop further questions

i also asked you to rephrase the title. you didn't

how i acted knowledgeable? what did i say to imply that? posting videos only ma. means expert liao? i got how many followers and views on youtube? just a few people and a few views. how can this be considered knowledgeable or attention seeking? you wanted to give attention. i never summoned you here
Well educated but dont even bother actually knowing what you're typing. I call ********.

And werent you the one who equates knowledge to videos, since you keep questioning my knowledge due to the lack of videos? Again, you forget what you type is it?

li9ht5peed

What video? U also dont have any video of ghosts, u talk more than me. Dont even know what a pocong is, yet talk more than me. Kinda hypocritical to say i talk so much despite the lack of knowledge, yet you do even more, with a higher deficit of knowledge.
ya i don't have any videos of ghosts. you should target those who claim to see ghosts. there are many experts out there with the 3rd eye. go find them. i don't have the 3rd eye

since you admitted you are not an expert, what qualifies you to judge that i have a deficit of knowledge?

And yet u still "want to you going inside a dark place for a stroll". Laughable.
you jealous right? no balls to stroll in a dark place alone by yourself :ROFLMAO:

Bweebweee

ya i don't have any videos of ghosts. you should target those who claim to see ghosts. there are many experts out there with the 3rd eye. go find them. i don't have the 3rd eye

since you admitted you are not an expert, what qualifies you to judge that i have a deficit of knowledge?

you jealous right? no balls to stroll in a dark place alone by yourself :ROFLMAO:
What qualifies me? A pocong habits enthusiast but dont know what a pocong is. I asked why u fixate of pocong and not others, ignore only. So yea, at least for this point, the only actual paranormal associated word you use, u already have a deficit in knowledge.

li9ht5peed

Well educated but dont even bother actually knowing what you're typing. I call ********.

And werent you the one who equates knowledge to videos, since you keep questioning my knowledge due to the lack of videos? Again, you forget what you type is it?
at least i got videos of myself strolling in dark places. you got nothing and still talk so much. i am not knowledgeable. searching for knowledge is more apt

kodomo80

people jealous what. some more no balls to walk in dark places. talk until so garang but actually is ball-less
wanna ask in edmw then be prepared for all kinds of responses lolx

but here many tigers and dragons, have interesting comments, old unker me can learn a thing or two

Joe Mahmood

pocong, ghost, hantu. i hunt for them
Why the hunt. You don't need to hunt because if they like you they will come to you whether in the day or night time whether in the dark or bright places. So you only seen and hunt them in SG. Have you been to Indonesia or Malaysia to hunt them?

Why you hunt them? What do you want from them?

li9ht5peed

Same here.

I'm not sure whether TS is going to dark places or cemetary at night for ghost hunting or trying to gain some knowledge or power from Pocong or maybe try to get 4D numbers...
everything here plus others not mentioned. that's why i don't know what to put in the title

Some believe they can gain some supernatural power spiritually...

The title is confusing...
yes it is but i don't know of a better phrase

Bweebweee

hahahha now become arguing thread. Sibei ho chio
Quite fun ma.

Actually the stories on malay ghosts quite interesting, especially toyol, hantu kum kum,
hantu Raya, hantu galah. So i was curious whats interesting about pocong.

Lonewolf83

i have a good looking daughter whom boys like. now their parents want to know me. i don't want to know them. and that's why i started the thread
Actually very simple
It is what you do privately, you didn’t cause harm to anyone, no one ask, no need to say.
Anyone who likes your daughter will and should respect your privacy.

Bweebweee

at least i got videos of myself strolling in dark places. you got nothing and still talk so much. i am not knowledgeable. searching for knowledge is more apt
Searching for knowledge, yet didnt bother to even know what pocong is before calling your hobby pocong habits? What a hypocrite

kodomo80

Quite fun ma.

Actually the stories on malay ghosts quite interesting, especially toyol, hantu kum kum,
hantu Raya, hantu galah. So i was curious whats interesting about pocong.
i got a malay fren damn scare of pontianak, even the mentioning of it. hahaha

Joe Mahmood

people jealous what. some more no balls to walk in dark places. talk until so garang but actually is ball-less
If you know any of them Pocong or Spirits they will tell you that for them night time in human world is DAY FOR THEM. So after you know that when you walk at night in the dark you are longer afraid of the dark in the human world because spiritually while walking you are walking in the DAY TIME in their world.

li9ht5peed

Why the hunt. You don't need to hunt because if they like you they will come to you whether in the day or night time whether in the dark or bright places. So you only seen and hunt them in SG. Have you been to Indonesia or Malaysia to hunt them?
there are many places left here. many keramats i've never been to in singapore and pulau ubin. next time

Why you hunt them? What do you want from them?
in life sometimes only the dead can help you. the living can't help you. that's why we all pray right?

Bweebweee

i got a malay fren damn scare of pontianak, even the mentioning of it. hahaha
Yea, i think pontianak is the most portrayed one, and looks scariest. Others like kum kum is the kind that you must ignore, or you'll kena, or toyol, which some ppl will rear like a pet to steal things.

li9ht5peed

Searching for knowledge, yet didnt bother to even know what pocong is before calling your hobby pocong habits? What a hypocrite
ok even if i used the word ghost or hantu, it still doesn't quite state what i want to do, or intend to do, or am trying to do

but "pocong" gets everyone's attention. it made you mad. you helped me pcw today. kamxia hamida

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.