Marine Terrace neighbours at war: Court orders one to pay other $345 and 'not physically' attack his mum

the_dog

After the Stomper had gone, Madam Jaaham vented her anger by knocking over the stroller and letting out a scream into the night. A child and a man later came out of her flat.

Could the man be her husband?

You can go to Marine Terrace and ask her lor

but make sure you bring "something to defend yourself"

LOL

TheSexposed

Screenshot2025-10-15101011.jpg

this kind not neighbours from hell then is what? court ordered her at fault to pay damages and she still went online to instigate after delaying payment.

really one pattern one

"The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper started hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.

The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant.

Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."

what kind of siow lang is this ?
you hear your neighbour hammering a nail into the wall and go over and see your neigbour still holding the hammer, so you go get a weapon also to fight ? lol
this Mdm Jaahan FB is inside the stomp article also? :s11:

1982-1994

The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper began hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.

The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant.

Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."

The court never accessed her mental health? Skarli post natal depression

heroking

so never pay then nothing will happen?
no ask court to go her house take her thing meh?

keewee0415

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...her-345-and-not-physically?ref=singapore-seen

In one video, the Stomper can be seen holding a hammer in her flat facing Madam Jaahan holding a metal rod outside the gate.

Although they alr used weapons to face each other. At least it did not erupted into violence. Although d feud continues.
Alamak, mis-read as the Stomper can be seen holding a Hammer in her flat facing Madam Jaahan holding a Lightning rod outside the gate.

Mind clouded by the Kenneth Tiong vs Shan Ge debate in Parliament.

terada86

they stay nearby me only,

i think i see alot of police always go up this block

really is siao lang people

please dun xia suay marine terrace people

we are not yislum

feeltherain

Why everybody blame Mdm Jaahan? That stomper Mdm Poh also not so innocent ok?
Why must she squeeze between Madam Jaahan and her stroller to pass through the corridor?

Mdm Poh's message on Facebook also very offensive

Whimsica

This type is attention-seeking quarrels can jitao go court?

Why can't prioritise looking into daily stomping/ banging that can drive people crazy?

runny yolk

Why must she squeeze between Madam Jaahan and her stroller to pass through the corridor?

Huh? The stroller park at corridor blocking the path so squeeze past got wrong? Arbo need to stand there and wait till they ready and move off together?
If good neighbor will zi dong move stroller so people can pass

DulanMax

Marine Terrace, I thought which high ses landed property is this

Go in see photo is HDB

Visor9999

This type is attention-seeking quarrels can jitao go court?

Why can't prioritise looking into daily stomping/ banging that can drive people crazy?

That’s why sg Govt should set new law to charge people making noise in hdb fine and imprisonment

limpoh

How's she getting to the lift then? Are you going to tell me that my mom should just wait for Jahaan to take her time before she can get to the lobby?

Why spf never arrest and charge them?
Police here useless one, she make up fake stories everywhere, lied in her witness statement in court zero action taken. If you think the content in the article is bad we have more: the last video from 2025 somemore

focus1974

what kind of siow lang is this ?
you hear your neighbour hammering a nail into the wall and go over and see your neigbour still holding the hammer, so you go get a weapon also to fight ? lol

this one is call

输人不输阵

Mechafanboy

How's she getting to the lift then? Are you going to tell me that my mom should just wait for Jahaan to take her time before she can get to the lobby?

Police here useless one, she make up fake stories everywhere, lied in her witness statement in court zero action taken. If you think the content in the article is bad we have more: the last video from 2025 somemore

Wah, this type need to check into IMH. A public danger. SG too dense and too stressful for people like her.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.