Autumn.
now u lost meLike that also Tio.. who determines the market value? Something this intangible.. I think a bit the..

Some atour also not cheap...7 Day nowadays not so cheap liao, unless super off-peak period and those much more ulu locations
when I extend for personal time (and out of own pocket), will usually stay in mid-range local chains like Atour
He referring to pokemon cardsnow u lost me![]()
Cosz got those brand new booster box ba... Not only opened cardsLike that also Tio.. who determines the market value? Something this intangible.. I think a bit the..
when is ur dad store contract coming up? i read most of the contract coming for release in 2028
I don't understand. I am not travelling with FP(I am assuming that you are referring to flowerpalm).So you make FP trip a surprise to everyone here by surprising FP in not turning up at the airport?![]()
YANA (You Are Not Alone)I don't understand. I am not travelling with FP(I am assuming that you are referring to flowerpalm).
want meet FP or not he lonely.... few hours ride only... he can visit u
By special do you mean like sexual services? I think that we may be patronising businesses of different nature!I believe so yesh..... special for females....![]()
yet to escalate status?Not really, why do I have to entertain him when he's lonely? I am on a self-care trip which involve a 4-day massage package, so I don't really have much time to slot in additional items in my itinerary given that my friend is bringing me to dinner at different places every day.
open view.So you guys are just going to hang a sock on the door knob?
No worries, bruh. never went before also. 该是时候看看市面了Ya OK. Just around the corner nia.
I also not familiar with chengdu. Just went for tour once and they put us up at crowne, (which I like the location)
When I stayed there... I noticed they got "underground ktv" in the hotel lol.... Evenings can see machiam fashion show... Pple walking to some dark entrance with a bouncer![]()
为什么 为什么Your friend male or female..
Actually male or female, I also worry for u
Yeah. We know you not traveling with him la. It was just that he attempted to flirt with the idea previously. So it was just a continoution of that to disturb him. but your the indirect victim.I don't understand. I am not travelling with FP(I am assuming that you are referring to flowerpalm).
dun be too drunk... wait...today is a extremely sleepy day for me....
i am hitting 7 shots already....
is it 200/1/1?
maybe one shot two shot?
today is a extremely sleepy day for me....
i am hitting 7 shots already....
dun be too drunk... wait...
you like that quoted and with your response, is as if im bargain price with himAut bro werk so hard sia
dun be too drunk... wait...
i am that sleepy... i now worried how i am goinbg to drive home laterAut bro werk so hard sia