roughly there ba

npxideS.png
This is 1 night leh...

Jeff complaining 3 nights 300+ is exp

LWZ

i prefer 7 day inn.... $20 per night
7 Day nowadays not so cheap liao, unless super off-peak period and those much more ulu locations

when I extend for personal time (and out of own pocket), will usually stay in mid-range local chains like Atour

Velton

er.... no. i cant get a new refinance. . so i am playing w loophole with broker's suggestion and see if it works? if it works, i will save 300$ /mth. I think u need to re-read the posts. offically i do not make the mark getting the loan nor refinance. (not reprice)

====

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...kemon-cards-changi-airport?ref=singapore-seen
i see it as colorful papers...yet it is worth 30k???
Like that also Tio.. who determines the market value? Something this intangible.. I think a bit the..

Milo-Dino

7 Day nowadays not so cheap liao, unless super off-peak period and those much more ulu locations

when I extend for personal time (and out of own pocket), will usually stay in mid-range local chains like Atour
Some atour also not cheap...

Ji hotel is pretty nice

LingTan98

want meet FP or not he lonely.... few hours ride only... he can visit u

Not really, why do I have to entertain him when he's lonely? I am on a self-care trip which involve a 4-day massage package, so I don't really have much time to slot in additional items in my itinerary given that my friend is bringing me to dinner at different places every day.

Autumn.

Not really, why do I have to entertain him when he's lonely? I am on a self-care trip which involve a 4-day massage package, so I don't really have much time to slot in additional items in my itinerary given that my friend is bringing me to dinner at different places every day.
yet to escalate status?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.