30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

send an email to the CEO, asking CEO to go fix thing within the COO and senior staff before **** escalated esepcially with authority. :grin:

jeffprobst

This one they like to upsell..

Dig that time will show you the video then tell you your ear got redness... Which is infection etc etc.. Ask you add money to put some medicine.... I don't believe them so I didn't top up.. But i paid too up for my dad since my dad did complain of so pain before that
did it in malaysia. they did the tingly thingy with the tiny drum or something. overall, quite a good experience, but whether to do it again, unsure. lol.

Autumn.

did it in malaysia. they did the tingly thingy with the tiny drum or something. overall, quite a good experience, but whether to do it again, unsure. lol.
AI says
AI Overview

No, ear candling is not good for your health; it is ineffective and can cause serious injuries. There is no scientific evidence that ear candling removes earwax or other blockages. Instead, it can lead to burns, damage to the ear, and the blockage of the ear canal with melted candle wax and ash. Medical authorities, like the FDA, advise against its use due to the high risk of injury.

jeffprobst

AI says
AI Overview

No, ear candling is not good for your health; it is ineffective and can cause serious injuries. There is no scientific evidence that ear candling removes earwax or other blockages. Instead, it can lead to burns, damage to the ear, and the blockage of the ear canal with melted candle wax and ash. Medical authorities, like the FDA, advise against its use due to the high risk of injury.
mine dun include wax :s34: but i like what AI pointed out, i also dun understand how the placing of a burning candle on your ear will help. scientifically, dont make sense at all.

jeffprobst

jus had a breakup... oh well....
star-trek-wrath-of-khan.gif

jeffprobst

What do you really want to do....? Gym trainer? :s34:
QA role lor. As for being a gym trainer, not really lah. I got my PT cert, but have not actually ventured into that line yet. It is something I’m interested in, but I prefer not to mix it with work for now.

harbinger255

QA role lor. As for being a gym trainer, not really lah. I got my PT cert, but have not actually ventured into that line yet. It is something I’m interested in, but I prefer not to mix it with work for now.
Means ish for pleasure, not business?? :s14::s34:

Didn't really expect chiu to have a cert for it already.... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.