accucore12
how to check or enforce though?
hire bawu smelling auntie on every buss create job
The strong scent of bleach can last whole day.it is not the mornings but the evenings.
I recently took train to town and had to ensure some discomfort due to B.O.
Those wearing dark clothes tend to have B.O in the evenings.
The bawu when the trains and buses are packed to the brim (and have to stand shoulder to shoulder with other passengers) is simply awful and likely to be detrimental to physical and mental wellbeing....
Edit: alternatively, can the train operator spray some bloody air freshener in the train. It don't cost much but will make the ride more bearable.
The issue is not shower also la. Sometimes walk from hdb block to the mrt station already perspire due to the humid weather... shower also no use. Bawu is there.Take a shower lah..
Cannot. Wait the brand new trainsets air con units spoil how?How about those auto spray perfume?
Won't lah, just like toilet, they install those spray every few min spray a bit...Cannot. Wait the brand new trainsets air con units spoil how?
Then we have reports of fainting.The strong scent of bleach can last whole day.![]()
u say this kind of thing, u wan ET to suan or pawn u again issitThe bawu when the trains and buses are packed to the brim (and have to stand shoulder to shoulder with other passengers) is simply awful and likely to be detrimental to physical and mental wellbeing....
Edit: alternatively, can the train operator spray some bloody air freshener in the train. It don't cost much but will make the ride more bearable.
You want tio cancer? So much 化学物质The bawu when the trains and buses are packed to the brim (and have to stand shoulder to shoulder with other passengers) is simply awful and likely to be detrimental to physical and mental wellbeing....
After you step out of your house, the chao sng bawu will be back. Don't waste water.better still.. can only leave home after a shower AND shampoo with a set of fresh attire