Bangkok MRT train is so cooling unlike

psyger-zero

after increase, still breakdown and then blame this and that, which include rising costs

then apply for fare hike in august, approved in october, and raise again in december...
Ownself clear ownself!! :mad:

semiret

Their BTS/MRT so many Chiobu for BBFA to see. The temperatures auto drops by few degrees. Haha
For peak hours avoid cabs using Sukhumvit Rd I kena jammed there for 2hrs. Luckily someone drives but stuck in the traffic for 2hrs also buay tahan. During peak hours usually you needs 3rd or 4th train then can board. So the best is avoid using trains during this period.
Got meh? Previously is delayed but now supposed to have started this month

https://www.nationthailand.com/news/general/40054457
I heard already cancelled the scheme liao.
My Bad never follow closely. They extended it again. Haha
https://www.nationthailand.com/news/policy/40056174

FireEmblem

Their BTS/MRT so many Chiobu for BBFA to see. The temperatures auto drops by few degrees. Haha
For peak hours avoid cabs using Sukhumvit Rd I kena jammed there for 2hrs. Luckily someone drives but stuck in the traffic for 2hrs also buay tahan. During peak hours usually you needs 3rd or 4th train then can board. So the best is avoid using trains during this period.

I heard already cancelled the scheme liao.
My Bad never follow closely. They extended it again. Haha
https://www.nationthailand.com/news/policy/40056174

Oh so red and purple only then still okay as this is outskirt

naked123

To us, the train fare is cheap

But to them it isn't. Daily ridership says a lot.

Bus fare is still ok

Most Thais end up buy motorbike. Actually cheaper in the long run even if buy brand new.

divineone

It feels like sg trains and stations have been reducing the strength of aircon. Even in morning go to office damn hot

Airbot

after increase, still breakdown and then blame this and that, which include rising costs

then apply for fare hike in august, approved in october, and raise again in december...
It will go on and on and on for price increase. Seriously there is nothing we can do but except with heart pain.

matrix05

SMRT shd reduce the temperature during peak hours. Their BoD needs to be refreshed.

coyote

It will go on and on and on for price increase. Seriously there is nothing we can do but except with heart pain.

Isn't this thread oxymoronic complaining of Singapore transport charges unbearable yet folks in this thread are like Siam travel experts with tonnes of travel budgets to Thailand yet complaining about SMRT fares, temperature and smells.🤦

articland05

在伤口上撒盐 is exactly what happened

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.