noise issues in HDB estates getting worst

Dhalsim

Sinkie low-ses problems. Please stop creating noise pollution for those in ivory towers kthxbai

Alphafire

Go and see your MP with video of that Jamban physically hitting you and tell him you fear for your life after reading about the vietnamese lady who was attacked and killed in the news. I am sure your MP will direct the SPF to act on it immediately.

jumpthepig

Sinkie low-ses problems. Please stop creating noise pollution for those in ivory towers kthxbai
Especially when there are too many Wayang Paul Lampard JLBs reporting to ivory towers… 🤣

They built that “towers” for them…….Perfect match in heaven 🤣

mooseolly

came across this video. Sg got alot of siaolang noise maker.
Staying at top floor can eliminate at least 50% of these problems.

jumpthepig

ok. then your Neighbour seems to have anger management issue. very scary if i'm living next to her.

Anger triggered so easily…..Mentally unstable….must avoid these dangerous people - to make myself and family safe from such dangerous people

Any bit of provocation could be fatal

jumpthepig

came across this video. Sg got alot of siaolang noise maker.
Staying at top floor can eliminate at least 50% of these problems.

50%????Top floor so what?…. 🤣

Roof top there are water pump noises and fighter Jets noises you must learn to tahan…., neighbours beside/below door slamming accidentally you still have to tahan. 🤣

congster2

euro2012

Some other incidents in between:

CCTV incident 10 May 24 - Mom brushes past her when she has her stroller out. She goes berserk as she usually does, swears at my mom and threatens to throw a slipper at her. Attempts to destroy our CCTV then decides to file a false report to the police to cover her lies.

Also lied in court in her witness statement but there she admits that she was trying to destroy our CCTV.
Police report/Court statement:

Can find CCTV footage: https://www.youtube.com/@josephinepoh9228

Also regularly calls the police on us saying we make a lot of noise, police come up find nothing. Once she even did it while we weren't home

The letter is for my personal case with Jahaan, unrelated to NEA etc. She was ordered to pay 345 for damages to me specifically

Link: https://www.courtorders.gov.sg/
Access: 8vtto0av4
Case: 186

Oh and believe me we have told them multiple times. She screamed at my mom "None of your business"

pple no marnie thats why stay rental.. still ask them to pay 300plus..

tan kuku :s13:

euro2012

Anger triggered so easily…..Mentally unstable….must avoid these dangerous people - to make myself and family safe from such dangerous people

Any bit of provocation could be fatal
but ts mother still go agitate them further.. do knockings, take pic of them smoking outside (aka snitching).. see them block the door, want to die die walk past that narrow corridor to the lift when another way has lift as well..

all these actions escalated the situation further

mooseolly

50%????Top floor so what?…. 🤣

Roof top there are water pump noises and fighter Jets noises you must learn to tahan…., neighbours beside/below door slamming accidentally you still have to tahan. 🤣
You got stay before? Mine no water pump noise and my area not near jets. I say 50% because up dont have people down have people. If down don’t have people is 99%.

jumpthepig

but ts mother still go agitate them further.. do knockings, take pic of them smoking outside (aka snitching).. see them block the door, want to die die walk past that narrow corridor to the lift when another way has lift as well..

all these actions escalated the situation further
Yes.. i believe there are two sides to every story…

jumpthepig

You got stay before? Mine no water pump noise and my area not near jets. I say 50% because up dont have people down have people. If down don’t have people is 99%.
Like 50% is equivalent to -3dB in terms of noise level 🤣

🤣…I heard there are also many kpkb on water pump noises…

mooseolly

Like 50% is equivalent to -3dB in terms of noise level 🤣

🤣…I heard there are also many kpkb on water pump noises…
Sry to disappoint you not all top floor units on top got water tank and mine don’t have.

OutBreak

One of these days I swear I will snap. They beat me up unprovoked, no apologies no compensation. If I'm not getting a satisfactory response from IO, they should either kill me or we can go to hell together.
Why don't you move out?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.