How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

zeozoe

Reminds me of my lecturer fren, he told me got female student jio him to repair her computer at home, he rejected her advances. Then the female student roti prata and have a lot of unsubstantial accusations about him.
In this case I was safe bah. I was the poor innocent student and she was the post-doc researcher jiejie. Wah but the apartment cat smell damn pungent, I still remember it to this day.

dushensiao

How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.
top 1% of guy expectations very high and sometimes weird. Being pretty may not even make the cut in.

See those like Patty hou, Melody Liu, not just beauty but must have brains to support the husband

N4E.SI

if you want the 1%, you need to be 1% too. otherwise you are just wasting time giving everything and getting nothing

For females, whether they are 3/10 to 8/10, all of them will only aim for the 8/10 & above guys

To females, if you are below 1.7m or earning less than 10k, it means you are not human for considerations

Most women no matter how chui also got guys chase one. But they dun see those average joes as human, so they always create attention seeking posts on social media saying how come no guys chase them, where have all the good guys went??

PES1989

mostly is girls chase me. for those that i chase, end up they already like me. I'm the lazy guy that wont make a move if i am sure it will fail

so i share abit here la

first, really make sure u like the guy. not just for looks, or character. go beyond that, at our age, need to make sure it is lasting liao. this one you know la.

second, know his love language. mine is time and acts. u cook for me. u spend time with me. its better than giving me sexual fulfilment or buying expensive thing. different guys have different language. find that out.

doing the latter will help the guys have good impression of you. then it can go further from there.

im assuming you are really chiobu. please skip seduction. the last thing u need is attract f***boys... alot of them in edmw
1 of the helpful advices here that I agree with. My ex also emphasised heavily on love languages. Half of your battle already won if you can figure out what guys are looking for for their future partners.

evilduxy

For females, whether they are 3/10 to 8/10, all of them will only aim for the 8/10 & above guys

To females, if you are below 1.7m or earning less than 10k, it means you are not human for considerations

Most women no matter how chui also got guys chase one. But they dun see those average joes as human, so they always create attention seeking posts on social media saying how come no guys chase them, where have all the good guys went??
wah no wonder i earn less than 10k tts y no female hiew me at all except lao bu

PES1989

True story, have seen countless cases on street where the gf is pork chop quality then the bf look better than her.

Kia7200

Excatly. She still say is easy for guys to woo girls

Knn u date a girl tell her to wait at orchard mrt control station only, she ask u go f spider liao.

gnoes85

But you also give chance to go eat dinner with her ma. If not she also no chance. She's smart let you treat first so she can meet you again to treat you to score 1 more meeting.
She sort of like pester me, was my ex-corlick. Every time see me will jokingly say 'when treat me eat dinner!'. I eventually agree and we only go out as corlicks/frens at first

nujiln

image-13.png

A Better Tomorrow

She had bad breath before marrying you right? You decided to marry her before. What changed after marriage? The sex got stale?
Poor dental care after staying under 1 roof. This is the change. Secks stale a not, not for me to comment on her behalf but I am someone who appreciates a good breath.

Before marriage, no such problem.

A Better Tomorrow

if you want the 1%, you need to be 1% too. otherwise you are just wasting time giving everything and getting nothing
When the woman wishes to find another better guy out there, let her be.

Just withdraw the given privilages and move on to a better fit woman.

I am pretty sure that an experienced woman who has at least 2 failed marriages under her belt, will still want to con a sarker to be her lifetime meal ticket. And no normal man wishes to be the greater fool to settle less.

loganrunning

hahahaha i see what you did there! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.