Shin Min - Parklane mall retailers complain despite numerous spf raids, still got massage parlours operating

JustForFun

Shinmin should not advertise such places. If they no business, let them die down. We dun need these sinful businesses. Such erotic businesses are badly affecting other proper businesses.

Shinmin is doing what real media company and reporter should do, especially affecting society ?

Those that reported only sweet staffs and not disclosing national, citizenry and society issues are fake and detrimental to country and citizen ?

In fact, anyone can do so by broadcasting in new media like FB, IG, TikTok, X, Reddit, HWZ etc different platforms and channels ?

nasilemak100

1ry3cu.jpg

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
not sure if me have even step into this mall before
is it at that Selegie Road area? :o

dun wanna google, just guessing

:s22:

Evil_Boss

Government should just see that there is a demand for such kind of services.... just find a way to legalize it.. but control it lor...

It is a service issue....

Just like how Steam managed to killed off the entire pirated games scene...

How did they kill it off ah? Still must pay ma

BlackWing1977

How did they kill it off ah? Still must pay ma
In the past people have to download off bittorrent mar.. because online cannot buy directly have to buy physical disc.. once Steam start offering games to buy and install online.. really no need to risk downloading pirated games mar.

doppypoppy

Our commercial real estate being propped up by these shady massage parlours

U dun believe, u go see those shophouses, usually occupied by massage parlours

Why?

Because only they can afford the rent

Each customer pays $150, 1 day 5 customers, 1 month is $22,500

Half goes into paying rent, 25% to the boss (who owns 25 other branches), 25% to the lady, SG HUAT!

U shut them down, our real estate will collapse, no biz can afford to pay such expensive rent

Unless clinics but clinics usually want to operate near HDB

Shion

Senior Mentor
Our commercial real estate being propped up by these shady massage parlours

U dun believe, u go see those shophouses, usually occupied by massage parlours

Why?

Because only they can afford the rent

Each customer pays $150, 1 day 5 customers, 1 month is $22,500

Half goes into paying rent, 25% to the boss (who owns 25 other branches), 25% to the lady, SG HUAT!

U shut them down, our real estate will collapse, no biz can afford to pay such expensive rent

Unless clinics but clinics usually want to operate near HDB

govt still sleeping. or monitoring.

boredom2012

Government should just see that there is a demand for such kind of services.... just find a way to legalize it.. but control it lor...

It is a service issue....

Just like how Steam managed to killed off the entire pirated games scene...
Still got geylang. Geylang also have a lot of massages

Teyemittisi

Let pple earn a living.

No one force one to go.

Supply and Demand
Isn’t it strange we have so many here in sgp and much more than other cities and countries.. I feel the authorities should clamp down hard on neighbourhood ones and those that offer services that are of higher risks of std transmission

Kanko San

Isn’t it strange we have so many here in sgp and much more than other cities and countries.. I feel the authorities should clamp down hard on neighbourhood ones and those that offer services that are of higher risks of std transmission

They only do HJ.
Dont worry.

viethai

New SG, the land of massage parlours
They are flourishing everywhere

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.