How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

pushtopen

guys guys, come congratulate me pls

I graduated from edmw sch of bgr

I survived this thread knn!

all 27pages of mindless dross when it's more beneficial to get off this cesspool and start doing what needs to be done

ZETMAN

guys guys, come congratulate me pls

I graduated from edmw sch of bgr

I survived this thread knn!

all 27pages of mindless dross when it's more beneficial to get off this cesspool and start doing what needs to be done
hokay boss.

images

Misuta

U never read her threads before? She comes from a bad childhood when her father was kinda crap. And she faces stress from her family.

So she wants to find a golden tortoise to rely on. She believes the guy should pay for everything and most of all she believes she is chio so she deserves better. But from the few faceless photos of her, we can only conclude she is well endowed and might be pump.

Came across her threads before, that's why I was genuinely curious. We in the same age group, but idk anyone like her in my social circle.

I know people who are facing some financial difficulties or pressure, but still nowhere as negative or pessimistic as her.

So I'm curious how much she needs or wants, then she say 10k per mth lol.

pushtopen

Came across her threads before, that's why I was genuinely curious. We in the same age group, but idk anyone like her in my social circle.
I know people who are facing some financial difficulties or pressure, but still nowhere as negative or pessimistic as her.
So I'm curious how much she needs or wants, then she say 10k per mth lol.

aiya human nature

when starting to enter workforce, all will think 10k alot and damn contented if reach it

reach 10k liao knn not enough need 20k

greed is good

ImSwiftie

Do not chase guys. Let them know you are available but do not directly chase. Just be friendly to him and appear happy to see him. If he doesn’t take initiative, just move on. Ya guys are very simple. Sometimes they didn’t chase because they are gay or they may already have their eyes set on someone else.

Soracak

Don't need to be mean in such a manner, Sir.

Put up photos for what? There will only be one outcome - and that is getting doxxed by the lowlife scums here.

Scums also better than pretentious pathetic white knights. At least scums are honest about something that matters to them - looks. White knights are just plain losers, end up will marry some ugly dinobu meh? Tc only.

plpl20

So simple. V easy for female. Smile, wish him happy birthday, ask him what he's doing on PH and ask him out. Usually just smile often/stare, he know he caught your attention/interest. Girls who chase me before leave note, food, ask me out to lunch/dinner/movie (only those v brave/daring one).

mewmew

so easy, juz make his legs weak and wobble until cannot walk, tml

Comage

Scums also better than pretentious pathetic white knights. At least scums are honest about something that matters to them - looks. White knights are just plain losers, end up will marry some ugly dinobu meh? Tc only.
There's people belonging to both categories in here, I'd say.

Quite a portion too. When they "can't get what they want", then that's where the scummy behaviour comes out.

Haven't yet seen good ones around here, save for a handful of people.

Most others just do "hit and run" on comments posted here, with no real intention to engage in meaningful discourse. (just like that fella I quoted).

Notbbfa

Another reason why job seekers are getting a longer wait is also because there are really ALOT of job applicants from everywhere. Last year we advertise one job, maybe 3-4 applicants only. Now is 30-40 applicants, see until @_@.
Applicants for last and this year are all mostly locals or is it a lot more foreign applicants this year?

Notbbfa

I know someone that failed probation in my workplace but that guy very jialat - can’t do slides and present properly and wear sweatpants when meeting CEO. End up probation got extended, but decided to leave on own accord. Probation very difficult to fail one. Contract not getting renewed is more common.
Contract not renewed more common - is this regarding performance or headcount issue?

If one's performance is not up to standard, more likely will pass probation as a perm whereas as contract staff, more likely not getting extended/renewed?

maikumgong

successful people are not only intelligent but have great emotional intelligence. these are key traits to succeed in listed companies, goverments and global criminal syndicates. so it does not matter what you do, whether it's good or bad. to succeed in life, you must possess all these qualities

you can have everything in life yet end up a destitute. go search the sad fates of hollywood stars, former billionaires and former presidents. success in life is not guaranteed. your education and intelligence does not guarantee you'll be successful forever. sure it significantly enhances your chances in life, but who knows what the hell is going to happen down the road? you need alot of luck in life

luck is what changes your fate. it can be a fateful toto 1st prize, somebody up there who admires you, a lucky stock pick, a gift from a stranger, and many more. luck is the most important thing in life. it controls where you're born, who your parents are, which year you're born, what time you're born and who your siblings are. many things in life are completely out of control

so try not to boast too much about your abilities or your success. the same lady luck that made you a winner at the jackpot can take it all away in an instant
Wow power i like it

maikumgong

Iamchiobu most powerful of all, lure all the alpha king in edmw fighting for your acknowledgement. You have your pick here.

respect

congster2

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
Serious suggestion: look chio

Lchlch

Time evolves.
Not last in the 60s 80s 90s.
If you like someone, go for it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.