You know, you could go to the park.As per title.
What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL
Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?
For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
PS ah,
I do care about a lady's linguistic skills.
Personally, I cannot stand a ah lian talking.
at the top 20% of men, they do care. The linguistic ability of a woman tells you how well educated and sophisticated someone is.WD half reveal is really not bad looking, but self proclaimed chiobu zero reveal means no confidence and most likely cui one.
Looks mean ALOT to a man (ladies like to delude themselves lol), nobody cares about writing ability la, u see those feminist liberal arts type write damn well but so self opinionated, nobody want to touch them with ten foot pole.
Guys are usually more choosy about a gal’s physical attributes.
No need to to intelligent or highly educated, just dun be naive. Also too materialistic is also a turn off.
successful people are not only intelligent but have great emotional intelligence. these are key traits to succeed in listed companies, goverments and global criminal syndicates. so it does not matter what you do, whether it's good or bad. to succeed in life, you must possess all these qualitiesThat's for superficial guys choosing a girlfriend. Chosing a wife is totally different. If you really choose your wife who is not intelligent and not highly educated, you are destined to be in destitute and probably endless troubles...most likely poor also.
A mah v opinionated this kinda talk usually end too late if both were to talk in depth and click wellAfter that supper can talk about the movie. Just don't do a MeatBao.
PS ah,
I do care about a lady's linguistic skills.
Personally, I cannot stand a ah lian talking.
at the top 20% of men, they do care. The linguistic ability of a woman tells you how well educated and sophisticated someone is.
I’m not sure if some of the guys I know are the top 20% but they are pretty well to do and went to elite schools. They won’t want the ah lian type, no matter how pretty (unless for a fling). their partners are not just pretty, but also go to branded schools as well and from good family background. 门当户对. They won’t just go for looks - pretty girls are a dime a dozen.
U might as well said u never see her without makeup till after wedding.Moi divorce wiey because of her bad breath. Seriously, it has a mind blowing effect on me, as a kisser.
i thought guys very simple chio can liao.
the issue is not chioif girl do the chasing as long as she not ugly the success rate is v high
Have you noticed bro wongminmin 's sad emoji, you ingrate?Moi trust Sis IAmChiobu12M will take care of moi de Bro SageWolf!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!Have you noticed bro wongminmin 's sad emoji, you ingrate?![]()
i like wild girls so …1st date don't have immediately piak too fast lahow can let guy so easy huan...
just realised?Hmm I realised maybe why I fail caz the guys that attracts me are the top tier A grade where they have no lack of girls who likes them. So competition even more fierce. But normal guys no feel leh. Guys I like all damn alpha and do well in professional. Such guys already got many top tier chiobu throw themselves.
what?!?The guy say no how?
I think real life hard to just randomly ask a guy out lol.
Dating app is easy caz sure have to meet if not how to know each other. But guys you know real life need a lot planning to come up with an excuse that seems logical. If not damn throw face kena reject lol.
Don’t count on it la bro….Moi trust Sis IAmChiobu12M will take care of moi de Bro SageWolf!!!![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro RinoaX!!!Don’t count on it la bro….