Rental car in sg....

MIVEC525

Anybody try Get Go or tribe car? Thinking of renting for 1 day...I registered for Get Go but Tribecar need $100 deposite.
My car just scrapped so thinking of rental when the need arises... Thks!

addict951

Anybody try Get Go or tribe car? Thinking of renting for 1 day...I registered for Get Go but Tribecar need $100 deposite.
David, you don’t need to ferry bossy Indian lady liao?

Not.banned.yet

I recommend u to see the cars in your area, before u decide.

I’m a long term tribecar user, I like the fact that I may or may not have to pay the fuel mileage. For most cars, tribes only require user to ensure that the reserve fuel is not light up. On average I have to refuel about 2 out of my 10 trips

GetGo, shariot, need to pay base charge and mileage per km. It’s actually more than the fuel consumption. I use them when I’m out of options. (Yes I’m blessed to have all 3 companies in my area, 4 if considering bluesg)

besides the fees, do consider the type of car present in ur area. If u want comfort, look for standard sedans (and check the cars). Some standard sedans are big, but older cars, poor fuel economy.

d3n

used getgo (after selling my car last year). pretty ok but some cars quite old and interior chui

i didn't use tribecar cos dun want to pay the $100 deposit.

d3n

I’m a long term tribecar user, I like the fact that I may or may not have to pay the fuel mileage. For most cars, tribes only require user to ensure that the reserve fuel is not light up. On average I have to refuel about 2 out of my 10 trips

GetGo, shariot, need to pay base charge and mileage per km. It’s actually more than the fuel consumption. I use them when I’m out of options. (Yes I’m blessed to have all 3 companies in my area, 4 if considering bluesg)
If u don't use the rental car often, it's quite negligible. better than place a $100 deposit with tribecar and forget about it or worst still company close down...

MIVEC525

used getgo (after selling my car last year). pretty ok but some cars quite old and interior chui

i didn't use tribecar cos dun want to pay the $100 deposit.
Yah me too...I see 100 i siam...lol

tatsit

i used lylo before

but 1 day is very short, might as well grab

Not.banned.yet

If u don't use the rental car often, it's quite negligible. better than place a $100 deposit with tribecar and forget about it or worst still company close down...
True. Just that I didn’t realise and I’m a 12 year user.

bobo07

Spectre007

mlml wait chiu buang into those pmd then gotta pay until tng kor, how sia :s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.