I predict market gonna crash
Dont say i nvr give warning
your nick suits your warning.2026 gonna be a rough year for all of us
Market crash, then what happen?2026 gonna be a rough year for all of us
Lol..u expect wat kind of answer from such soothsayer?? If they are so accurate then why they nv predict their own fate??Save how much?
At least savings for 1 yearSave how much?
No harm asking mah. Ask is free one.Lol..u expect wat kind of answer from such soothsayer?? If they are so accurate then why they nv predict their own fate??
Why not short2026 gonna be a rough year for all of us
At least savings for 1 year
Lol..it is like I ask insurance agent..alway tell me insurance not enough then pls tell me a figure how much then is enough?? Ended up also keep quiet..so dun bother w open ended questionNo harm asking mah. Ask is free one.
been hearing bubble pop every year. if stay in cash, die worse.
Ya lor, if really so zhun is preparing to short the market riaoWhy not short
Of cause, money is never enough for them to earn.Lol..it is like I ask insurance agent..alway tell me insurance not enough then pls tell me a figure how much then is enough?? Ended up also keep quiet..so dun bother w open ended question
So fixed deposit rate going to be zero?2026 gonna be a rough year for all of us