TalkToMyHand
Total take 3 refills… with 2 soup.. pork rib is soft
Isit the alley behind opposite HDB wan?New stall?
As usual whole stretch invaded by china based food
Looks like it. Remember last time kopi, prata and roasted meat still thereIsit the alley behind opposite HDB wan?
The roasted meat, corner stall pricing went crazy ex. Once dropped by TPY and wanted to eat lunch, but the price quoted was slaughter pig price.Looks like it. Remember last time kopi, prata and roasted meat still there
Now dont know how many surviving
Yes… I don’t know why sell so cheap… if order cai fan usually $6 with meat dish… this restaurant offer 3 meat dish unlimited….Looks like it. Remember last time kopi, prata and roasted meat still there
Now dont know how many surviving
Seem like many stalls , shops going for such buffets.![]()
Total take 3 refills… with 2 soup.. pork rib is soft
Might not be porkbe careful where they source their pork

杀猪盘The roasted meat, corner stall pricing went crazy ex. Once dropped by TPY and wanted to eat lunch, but the price quoted was slaughter pig price.

You want to gamble with your health ?Might not be pork![]()
Wa brunei. I rmb i was sitting down in the jungle in moi FBO and it rained jialat jialat.