Gold going to collapse ? Possible ?

starry_starry_night

Everyone all rushing to buy gold now. Will gold prices collapse ?

Last time people say when ah peh ah soh and even beggars also rushing into stock market, a crash will be coming soon.
It's true leh, now you see many sinkies cannot afford car so not many peasants can afford and coe still rise ah rise..so as long as anything kopitiam folks touch just avoid, things they don't touch then you go all in .. confirm huat

KPO_SAHM

Everyone all rushing to buy gold now. Will gold prices collapse ?

Last time people say when ah peh ah soh and even beggars also rushing into stock market, a crash will be coming soon.

In long term, NO!
I buy physical gold bars every now n keep them since primary school. I am in mid 40s now. Where do I see gold price drop leh??

My kids since baby...I always use their red packets to buy gold bars. They r still young... Still have 40+ years to see gold price even further. Moreover invest gold is the safest. That is what I learnt from my late grandpa since young. He had been through WW2. Also a gold investor too

MoeLanYong

Depends on what.

Agree. Depends on who the wife is. My wife is bimbo kind. Blur and always wrong. She says turn left, I just have to turn right and will find the correct location. Caveat emptor applies. Lol

MoeLanYong

Then Ur wife would have missed the 30% market gain since April, cos retail investors rushed in during the dip.

She was in gold around there. Verbatim she said gold appreciated 60%. I don't follow markets and I didn't check. Knowing her, half her info salah one. But I know she made a killing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.