Tiktok sshhuuyyii kena scolded while running at mbs~

pencil-leads

seriously i dont know why people always like to run at MBS or at CBD area.... if stay condo got gym. if stay HDB got nearby park to run

Mephist0pheLes

seriously i dont know why people always like to run at MBS or at CBD area.... if stay condo got gym. if stay HDB got nearby park to run
Is it different from strolling ard mbs? Or is strolling ard mbs not accepted too? Since strolling is just a slower form of movement compared to jogging.

hotamp

always wonder those runners works at CBD offices after work go and run b4 going back home or purposely go out of the way there to run one :unsure:

Mephist0pheLes

yeah might as well hold a track and field meet in MBS. arbo cross country too?
Then I guess any kind of recreational walk/jog/cycle ard the area r not accepted? sld there be a gantry for ppl to declare their intention of using the path before they can go into the area?

keewee0415

hanor hanor.

They are just like kids running around in restaurants or cafes right?

Want to play go playground play lah!

Lchlch

always wonder those runners works at CBD offices after work go and run b4 going back home or purposely go out of the way there to run one :unsure:
I work in cbd.
Yeah, ever saw runners jog morning, lunch time, dinner time.
There are posh condos around cbd area too.

fortunecat

MBS nice view and broad walkway mah. Nothing wrong unless she go run at peak hours where she needs to siam people every few metres :o

Bad kids

Bcos... she is playing a fool.... the cyclist already saw that she was filming....

pencil-leads

Lol I don't run there. Too crowded and too far. Jus want to know where u draw the line on who can use the public space
lol ok.. friendly reply then.

never said they cannot run there. i just find it does not make sense to run there. it is way too crowded and not conducive for running. it is just me, but i felt that if one really wants to run, it is better to run in the gyms or park. always get the feeling they just trying to act atas by running there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.