Bloomberg| KFC’s plan to catch up in the fried chicken wars? Ditch the bones

snapp

captain_buck

Chao angmoh only want tasteless boneless breast strips..

Give us asians all the drumsticks thighs and wings!!

khratit

The thing you supposed to do, you don't do

The stupid thing you not supposed to do, announcements many many

Down grade from high rent malls, rent hdb void decks

Bring the goods to the customer, bring rent down, increase hdb prices

titusilvering

FireEmblem

Hahahahahahahaa

Maybe they use special chickens with bones that releases poison to sabo their fried chicken so they going to breed a chicken that does not have bones

Full_Cream_Milk

Wah lau the meat clinging onto bone part is the tastiest.

Wrong move lah.

younger customers, who are obsessed with boneless white meat.

And is this referring to Asians or ang mohs?

Krabs.

young people want to eat while watching phone or computer ........ to auto-eat like popcorn need to be boneless

but in SG the boneless chicken tenders damn small for the price ....... cannot eat full

Nakedtoes

Strawberries need to eat boneless.. Scare kana choke by bones.

zoossh

Chao angmoh only want tasteless boneless breast strips..

Give us asians all the drumsticks thighs and wings!!
Then you should be grateful to them instead of calling them chao since u got your yummy thighs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.